for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ARBUTIN<br>Arbutin Whitening Gel Cream
Item No. : 105962806001

HARUHADA

ARBUTIN
Arbutin Whitening Gel Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 120.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
還不錯
雖然沒有感覺很美白, 不過用後不會很黏, 香味也不錯, 夏天晚上時用來敷臉感覺不錯, 很清爽也挺滋潤. 價錢也不貴
Wai Man Chow, 美國, 2013-11-04
保湿力还可以,吸收很好!美白效果不太明显
伍思家, 广州, 2013-08-27
不油腻
听说熊果素有美白作用,所以就买了,凝胶就是好,一点都不油腻,清爽的美白霜,好喜欢!
Lili, 青岛, 2013-08-14
很水的乳霜,吸收很快,美白效果正在观察中,不过价格的确实惠
温文, 海南, 2013-08-01
Great Cream
The cream is very watery and effective. The texture is light and easy to absorb. I see that my skin is getting whiter, just only 1 week after using. Amazing product with instantly white effect!
Hilary Tran, Canada, 2013-05-14
special offer
HARUHADA items - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following HARUHADA items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 16, 2014 - Nov 15, 2014
Nice cream
I want to buy again
Thu Hang Do, Bankstown, 2013-01-31
保湿不油腻
买了一整套,很适合混合偏油肌肤使用,保湿不油腻,美白的话应该需要时间才能看到。不推荐干性肌肤使用。
Michelle, Sydney, 2012-12-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).