for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ARBUTIN<br>Arbutin Whitening Activator
Item No. : 105962602001

HARUHADA

ARBUTIN
Arbutin Whitening Activator

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 118.00
RRP: ¥ 147.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
I am slightly disappointed because I expected great results from this product and still did not get those. I don`t believe it does what it claims to do- whitening. Otherwise nice moisturizing serum, quickly absorbing. I have some red spots and a few broken blood vessels not actually very noticeable, after using this product I don't see any improvement with fading those spots, may be it is only meant to work on the sun spots?
Juliya Soldyshev, Great Falls, 2013-08-05
还好
有点香香的,用了但是还没发现美白的效果,保湿还可以。可能是我不会用导入液吧。
Uni_baby, 杭州, 2013-07-12
I give this item 5 stars because it did what it said it would and i saw results within a week. Definitely will order this product again soon.
Kimberly, LA CA, 2013-05-29
there's a difference;)
Ive been using the product for about 3 weeks along with the exfoliating soap and I can already see a difference.
Emily, australia, 2013-05-29
I'm surprised this product really works I started using this product in April and it has really improved the blemishes and Sun spots on my face. I'm pleased and will continue to use.
Linda, Chicago, 2013-05-29
special offer
Purchase the following HARUHADA items - only cost you US$ 32 [¥ 196.7] for 2!
Now when you purchase the following HARUHADA products:- , only cost you US$ 32 [¥ 196.7] for 2!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
I love this stuff! I purchased this a few weeks ago to lighten up the dark spots on my face. I have seen considerable change (lightening) and am ready to order more!!
Ellee, United States, 2013-05-29
东西很好,皮肤感觉挺水润的,保湿效果不错,味道也挺好闻的。
云, 紹興, 2013-05-29
error
I just received this product today, and I figured out there is an error on the product info. Instead of 120ml, it only contains 30ml. Please change it right now to avoid any more confusion.
Xueying he, USA, 2013-05-21
導入液
之前專門在香港買的,的確不錯,第二次入貨,很潤,很清爽!
王 恬, 中國, 2013-02-26
有效
用了半支, 還真有效果! 雀斑明顯的減淡了, 會繼續用這產品, 希望變得粉嫩白滑啦!!
Ching, 四川, 2013-02-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).