for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Dot Eau de Toilette(100ml), Get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Elancyl Stretch Mark Prevention Bath Set, Get 20% off!!!!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SAKE<br>Sake Milky Lotion
Item No. : 105962404001

HARUHADA

SAKE
Sake Milky Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 62.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
提亮效果明显
很好的一款乳液,虽然冬天用起来有点稀薄,但是提亮的效果非常好。唯一美中不足的就是味道,清酒发酵的酸味很明显。总的来说,非常好用的产品。
june wang, 中国, 2014-02-04
保湿,不紧绷
乳化水质地的乳液,混合型偏油的比较适合
程 茜, 上海, 2014-01-18
不好用,太过稀释,跟水一样,保湿滋润通通没有
周 思颖, 龙岩市, 2013-12-14
性價比很高
以前在店鋪買過一瓶,這次看到有推廣果斷下手了!看評論有姐妹說味道不喜歡,其實這是清酒發酵的味道天然沒加香精.一瓶用下來膚色有提亮,效果還是蠻明顯的,在這個價位來說性價比很高.這款冬季做為輔助產品也非常好用,可以放在精華/乳液前幫助吸收.
贺 sisi, 广州市, 2013-12-10
不错
跟评论一样,放在手上就会变成水,我当水来用的
CHUYU ZHAO, 中國, 2013-11-01
special offer
HARUHADA - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any the following HARUHADA items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
还不错
还可以 不是很保湿 配合水用
彭 招娣, 常州市, 2013-10-15
有点美白效果
想美白的可以试试,容易发痘痘的就好好考虑了
rachel, Ballajura, 2013-09-26
很容易推开 水水的
很容易推开 水水的
wendy liu, 中国, 2013-09-21
很轻薄很水
我皮肤现在比较偏过敏,用这个也有些小过敏,容易发红,这个滋润度对我的混合皮来说有些不够,我是用那种太清爽产品会滋润度不够而出油,但又不能用太滋润的产品,比较麻烦,用这个直接擦脖子和身体了,还是不错的选择
刘 媛, 澳洲, 2013-09-21
不油腻
应该是酒的气味,有点像玫瑰味,但个人不是特别喜欢。是很清爽的乳液,不油腻,吸收快,还是蛮不错的~
吴 Fion, 中国, 2013-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).