for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 537.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 223 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个组合套装很划算,用了一段时间才过来评价的,真的有效,腰细了2寸,手臂上的赘肉也收紧了,下身款的也很好,涂了它之后大腿的皮肤也光滑了很多
含玉, 中国, 2015-01-12
使用了一段时间,感觉大腿有收紧效果,也没有过敏,皮肤也很滋润,变滑了
夏青, 中国, 2015-01-03
目前效果不明显
已使用两周,目前效果不明显。
cookielkq, 广州, 2014-12-19
好用
很好用
廉 迪雅, China, 2014-12-16
不错的产品,而且组合装很划算,大腿小腿手臂都可以涂,大概用十天,大腿瘦了一圈,小腿较结实减的慢一些,希望继续用效果会更明显
梅芬, 中国, 2014-11-14
确实有效果,我是肌肉型的大腿 大腿粗,用了俩周,感觉肌肉没原来那样紧实了,之前在大腿用过很多减肥方法,都不见效果,这个真的不错,腿围减了1厘米了,继续用效果肯定更好
水桃 , 中国, 2014-11-10
使用了一个星期,真的有了效果,手臂赘肉紧绷了,产品真的不错哦,赞
灵芸, 中国, 2014-11-08
好评
用了它大腿瘦了2cm,而且手臂的赘肉也收紧了许多,真的很有效果
Allison, 中国, 2014-11-08
套装很划算
用了两周小腿的水肿消掉了,效果蛮好的,大腿感觉有收紧,还得继续努力,
漫妮, 中国, 2014-11-08
我就是大腿很胖,显得身材很不均匀,朋友介绍了它我用了半个月,大腿瘦了一圈,真的不敢相信这是我的腿,很惊讶,效果太好了
诗茵, 中国, 2014-11-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).