for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 537.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 201 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果蛮好的
之前我大腿很粗,现在用了它之后,紧绷了许多,皮肤也没有那么干燥了,很给力
Lin, 中国, 2014-09-16
真划算啊
我之前也买过别的瘦腿产品。但是觉得2B最好,很划算,而且最有效果,又不反弹,总之各方面都让我满意。
林灵慧, 美國, 2014-07-29
瘦成闪电咁。。
瘦腰和手臂的2B,那火辣辣的燃烧感,同时燃烧起我瘦身的斗志。瘦小腿的2B虽然没有燃烧感,但却默默地为我分解小腿肌肉,一点一点的瘦下来,好棒!
KAKI, 深圳市, 2014-06-08
用了几天 感觉腿上滑滑的 还不错
YAWEN CHEN, 武汉市, 2014-05-04
还可以
刚刚快递才到、真高兴没有让海关给扣下来、还没有用的、希望效果好吧!
赵 冬梅, 东莞市, 2014-04-01
美丽瘦身进行中...
刘英, 天津, 2014-03-18
美丽瘦身进行中。。。。。。。
刘英, 天津, 2014-03-18
货已收到,蛮好!这款去年夏天用过一个疗程,瘦身效果蛮不错的,贵在坚持
恩闲, 青岛, 2014-03-13
OK啦
去年用过一个疗程的 效果很好的,我的肤质较敏感,一般瘦身产品不敢用,用这个的就放心,没有副作用
可爱猫, 闵行, 2014-03-11
抹在肚子、腰、后背,胳膊,大腿内侧,擦上后胃处发热,其他没反应,跑步10分钟后除了肚子和大腿没热,其他的部位都发热了,流汗量比平时大
QIUQIU, BEIJING, 2014-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).