for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 369.60
RRP: ¥ 537.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 197 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
刚刚快递才到、真高兴没有让海关给扣下来、还没有用的、希望效果好吧!
赵 冬梅, 东莞市, 2014-04-01
美丽瘦身进行中...
刘英, 天津, 2014-03-18
美丽瘦身进行中。。。。。。。
刘英, 天津, 2014-03-18
货已收到,蛮好!这款去年夏天用过一个疗程,瘦身效果蛮不错的,贵在坚持
恩闲, 青岛, 2014-03-13
OK啦
去年用过一个疗程的 效果很好的,我的肤质较敏感,一般瘦身产品不敢用,用这个的就放心,没有副作用
可爱猫, 闵行, 2014-03-11
抹在肚子、腰、后背,胳膊,大腿内侧,擦上后胃处发热,其他没反应,跑步10分钟后除了肚子和大腿没热,其他的部位都发热了,流汗量比平时大
QIUQIU, BEIJING, 2014-03-06
手臂用完很快就有热的感觉。配合适度的运动,希望能快点甩掉“蝴蝶袖” 用在腰腹处热的感觉不很明显。可能是太肥了,脂肪太厚。要持续用吧
兰英, 桂林, 2014-03-03
这个搭配还不错,胳膊和腿都能瘦到
买宝宝, 龙华, 2013-12-31
辣并爽着
摸了以后辣辣的,还不错,希望能减膘;额外发现的好处,抹在脖子后面,颈椎辣辣的,跟焐水袋似得
肥妹, 四川, 2013-12-30
还好
涂了之后有热热的感觉,但效果不是那么明显,或许是因为我不是每天使用和我每天的运动量不够的缘故吧,不过还会继续用,希望用的时间长一点效果会好点吧。
Daisy, Staten Island, 2013-12-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).