for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 537.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 231 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我一般是洗完澡在涂上它的,瘦大腿真的有变化,肌肤变白了也变的柔滑了,臀部的肥胖纹也没那么明显了,坚持用它效果会更好吧
雁菱, 中国, 2015-03-10
不错的产品
不错的产品,而且组合装很划算,大腿小腿手臂都可以涂,大概用十天,大腿瘦了一圈,小腿较结实减的慢一些,希望继续用效果会更明显
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
大腿瘦了,很开心也很满意这款瘦大腿的产品,皮肤也没有之前那么干燥了,滋润光滑了许多
雪旋 , 中国, 2015-02-20
瘦大腿很有效,皮肤也白了,我大概用了一个月大腿瘦了2寸,而且没有出现任何过敏现象
访枫, 中国, 2015-02-09
组合套装很赞,可以瘦大腿又可以瘦腰,我用了半个月,大腿上的肉肉真的收紧了许多,皮肤也光滑了,这产品真的很有效
觅海 , 中国, 2015-02-05
这款产品我太喜欢了,用了半个月肚腩小了,腰腹也收紧了,穿贴身的衣服也明显的看出线条了
代亦 , 中国, 2015-02-02
组合装很划算,效果更佳,我用了两个礼拜,手臂的赘肉收紧了,大腿上的肉肉也紧致了许多,而且皮肤也很保湿
寄灵, 中国, 2015-01-29
这款组合套装很划算,全身都可以涂,而且效果很好,特别是大腿很明显的收紧了许多,皮肤也白了 光滑了
惜霜, 中国, 2015-01-16
这个组合套装很划算,用了一段时间才过来评价的,真的有效,腰细了2寸,手臂上的赘肉也收紧了,下身款的也很好,涂了它之后大腿的皮肤也光滑了很多
含玉, 中国, 2015-01-12
使用了一段时间,感觉大腿有收紧效果,也没有过敏,皮肤也很滋润,变滑了
夏青, 中国, 2015-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).