for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC Green Power items - Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 59.80
RRP: US$ 86.90
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 242 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款组合套装很适合我,我的大腿和手臂都很粗,使用了一个星期效果虽然不太明显,但皮肤滋润光滑了许多,紧致度也体现了
从阳, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
很喜欢,美白效果很好,大腿皮肤变白了很多,也很滋润柔滑,当然也提升的紧致度,好评
雁易, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
组合套装很好,可以瘦腰也可以瘦大腿,使用了一段时间大腿的皮肤有变白,紧绷了许多,腰腹也有明显的收紧一些,还得继续坚持用着
笑阳, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
是款不错的产品,使用了一段时间大腿的肉肉变紧致了,皮肤也很滑,没有过敏其他的副作用,以前使用过一些产品会过敏,这款我很满意
书南, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
好评
由于我经常站着多就有小腿肌肉,显得比较粗,在莎莎网看到这款产品介绍的很好就买了一个套装,用一个星期皮肤效果也明显的滋润了许多,坚持下去,有更好效果继续追加
绿兰, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
用过一个星期,感觉皮肤变得紧致了也光滑滋润了,至于瘦了木有,还待观察中,不过没有出现过敏其他不适的状况,还是蛮好的,有好效果再来追加评论
凡阳, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
用了半个月大腿瘦了2寸,这效果太赞了,我之前用过的瘦腿霜不但没效果还反弹回来了,这款产品是我最有效的一款了,我要坚持用下去
怀柔, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
用了它手臂的赘肉变紧致了,肚皮也变的结实了,效果很满意,保持用着,希望效果越来越好
寄真, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
这款组合真的挺划算的,大腿和腰身一起瘦,用过后效果也不错,腿部皮肤变得滋润光滑的,肚子的脂肪也感觉少了,皮肤也很紧实,最主要是真的瘦了
秋白, 中国, 2015-04-02
用了两个星期,大腿真的有明显的瘦了,貌似是消了水肿,我的腿到了下午就水肿的很厉害,显得很粗,用了这个加上按摩一会,希望坚持下来效果更好
幻桃, 中国, 2015-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).