for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Whitening Toner (Rich)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105939313019

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Whitening Toner (Rich)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 125.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
滋润
感觉用了这个乳液都不用了,特别滋润
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-17
very good
好滋潤也值得推介的産品,不油膩,用過後,整個臉好清爽好清新的感覺,已用了两瓶,所以這次就直接一起訂了两瓶.因為有時在感覺乾燥時,也把它用來當保濕用.
NANCY POON, Palmerston澳洲, 2014-03-01
美白
还不错的哦,用的时间还不长,美白效果还不明显
黄 少华, 贺州市, 2013-12-02
滋润度够,用感一般
是黏糊糊的液体状,我都用在爽肤水后面做保湿。较滋润,冬天可以应付,就是用感一般,黏黏的有点恶心。。
彭 洁, 广东, 2013-12-02
Nice
Good texture, minimizes poores but my spots are still visible
Larissa Bery, Rio de Janeiro, 2013-11-28
很溫和 膚色有稍稍提亮的感覺
基本無香 超溫和 拍在臉上柔柔滑滑的感覺 才用了一週多時間 膚色看起來好像有些些亮白 繼續 希望可以有更好的效果
Sandy, Canada, 2013-10-17
cute
the skin is soft after use. Ilove the smell a little powdery,very delicate
emilie RICHARD, CHOLET, 2013-07-21
感觉真的有美白的功效
很保湿 夏天用也不油 感觉真的有美白的功效
艾 芳洁, 中国, 2013-06-18
清爽保湿
保湿力强,涂在脸上很快就吸收了,无香料无酒精,敏感肌肤也能放心使用呢,而且价格也很合适
康 倩, 石家庄市, 2013-04-08
Great
nice texture, hydrates
pook, Canada, 2013-03-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).