for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Whitening Toner Refresh
online exclusive
Item No. : 105939313006

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Whitening Toner Refresh

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 115.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
特别好用
清爽保湿。让皮肤很有弹性。淡斑的效果要用完才知道
刘 玚, 中国, 2014-09-18
A good toner, but the only downside I would say is that it leaves my skin feeling slightly sticky to the touch. If your skin is combination to oily, I wouldn't recommend this.
Alexandria Barretto, USA, 2014-06-27
很清爽,一点也不油腻。我每次都多涂几层,这样保湿效果也很好。本来打算继续买的,可是配套的乳液没有了,换了其他牌子。。下次继续用这个
欧阳 悦, 中国, 2014-05-21
订货不到一个星期就送到家了,快递很给力啊!刚刚拿到,还不知道使用的果效,等用过了再来评论吧!
TERESA XU, 新加坡, 2014-03-28
Works Well
This toner/lotion is super-gentle and doesn't irritate my skin like other toners I have used in the past.
Amanda Cressotti, New York, 2014-02-28
用到半瓶左右会发现脸上的斑斑点点会淡 。美白效果要坚持用完一瓶会更明显
CheL-one, 广州, 2013-10-07
还是觉得不够清爽
用完之后觉得肌肤有点粘腻,不是很清爽,毛孔反倒是明显了。本来洗面乳洗完很清爽的感觉。
娜, 福州市, 2013-09-13
保温效果很好,美白效果显著哦。真的很喜欢,用后皮肤也比原来的细了。
李 某某, 南宁, 2013-07-30
清爽 适合夏天用
本人是混合性皮肤夏天本这个还是很适合的,一点不油腻...至于美白效果什么的还没见到,价格很平民用着也不刺激...很喜欢
包 婷婷, 宁波市, 2013-06-27
很保湿
我是在洗完脸后,用化妆棉湿敷用,很保湿,敷完后感觉脸上水水的,比较透亮,看上去肤质有变好,美白还没看出来,不过美白产品通常都是要持续用才会有效果。。。恩,期待着。。。
Ying, Canada, 2013-04-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).