for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Mineral UV Gel SPF50 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105938212001

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Mineral UV Gel SPF50 PA+++

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 99.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
非常好
第二次买了,好用,清爽,不油腻
LANFEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-04-29
意想不到的好
很好用的防晒,清爽,不油,我本身油性皮肤,也适合,已经买了第二次了
�� ������, 中国, 2014-04-12
Amazing
This product is great - perfect texture (refreshing, moisturizing, non-oily) and just the right size for my handbag. I have combination skin that is dry/oily in different places and this sunscreen works well on all areas of my face. It's definitely on a par with Biore's Perfect Face Milk. My only concern is that I'm not sure if it's broad spectrum... but we can't have everything!
Nikki, Auckland, 2014-02-19
Good sunscreen.
Sinks into skin, but smells of alcohol. Okay under makeup. Needs reapplication.
Jun, Australia, 2014-02-06
不油腻没白印
用过最好用的防晒霜。质地比较水,很容易推开,最大的优点就是涂完之后不会黏黏的很难受,而且不会在沙发,车里皮座椅留下很难洗掉的白印!比ANESSA好用!防晒系数够高,很适合新西兰阳光毒辣的夏天,防水效果一般,不过用后感觉很舒服,皮肤在暴晒了一天后仅变黑了一点,没有晒伤。马上再入货!
SHAN SU, AUCKLAND, 2014-02-01
Moisturizing
It applies on smoothly, and the liquid-gel texture is nice during the summer. I didn't burn at all while using this. It's great to use under makeup too.
kristine, USA, 2013-12-04
very good !
good product!
WEI ZHANG, Wellington, 2013-10-01
Awesome
My first impression of this product was that the bottle was way too small and the price that I paid was not worth it. However, I was WRONG. A little goes a long way. I have this product for 11 months and I still have a quarter left. This product contains 50spf and I use it religiously during the summer season and I absolutely love it. The mixture is very liquidly and it is very easy to spread. It does not make my face oily, nor does it make me breakout.
Purplesky, MD, 2013-09-26
还可以
之地很轻薄,偏水水的,防晒效果也可以,不过可能是我的皮肤太油了,无论再怎么清爽,到了中午下午还是一脑门油脂。。。。
刘 媛, 澳洲, 2013-09-21
防晒不错
防晒挺不错,没有香香的味道,挺朴实的产品
Jialing Huang, Adelaide, 2013-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).