for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV PROTECTION<br>SPF50+++UV Skin Milk
Item No. : 105937002001

HARUHADA

UV PROTECTION
SPF50+++UV Skin Milk

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 60.00
RRP: ¥ 78.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不錯
好用不貴,適合乾性皮膚,油性皮膚用可能會有點油
Adelaide WANG, 香港, 2014-09-28
Its ok
fragrance free so the smell wasnt that great, what bugs me the most is that the reviews all said that it wasnt oily, but it turned my face shiny, idk if its my oily skin that caused it but it didnt do it on my hands and arms. other than that it was good, pretty effective
Ana Chen, Canada, 2014-06-06
不油腻,有种淡淡的香味,比较喜欢,但是有没有效果现在还没看出来。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
感觉不闷,很不错
马如意, 武汉, 2013-08-27
清爽
不会黏黏的,现在基本都随身带着用
米娜, 长沙, 2013-08-21
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items, get 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
清爽
清爽不油腻的防晒,价格实惠,适合每天用
谢丽, 大连, 2013-08-14
还不错
陈 明媚, 上海, 2013-08-06
清爽
绝对不是油腻的防晒!也没有闷热的感觉,防晒还行
朱子琦, 宁波, 2013-08-01
不油
很不错,拿来涂身体完全不觉得油!防晒效果有待观察
taring, 加拿大, 2013-07-19
The product itself is great! It truly is a matte sunscreen. It is honestly the best I have ever used.
Dana, Baltimore, 2013-05-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).