for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURE-FECT<br>Anti-Shine Purifying Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105930902001

Biotherm

PURE-FECT
Anti-Shine Purifying Cleansing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 140.30
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
还没开封呢,应该很好用,一直用这个牌子的。
HONG ZENG, 中国, 2014-04-10
很补水
淡淡的绿色啫喱,味道清新特别好闻。泡沫非常细腻,清洁能力强大,我一般是卸完妆再拿这个洗一次脸,感觉整个脸都洗的很清透了。而且洗完脸也不会干干的,反倒是非常水润。很喜欢,还会回购的。
田 甜, 西安市, 2014-03-20
温和不刺激
我的鼻子敏感,用了刺激性的洗面产品会一直打喷嚏流鼻涕。这款产品非常温和又泡沫丰富,完全不会让我鼻子过敏,而且洗完不紧绷,非常喜欢。
HJ, Singapore, 2013-05-20
好用
啫喱状,用完之后很清爽,不觉得干涩或者油腻。很舒服!值得推荐
Ubi, 澳洲, 2013-04-26
好用又划算
我是通过朋友认识该产品,它很好起泡,洗脸后感觉很舒服不会干干的。而且Sasa的价格比较合理比起其他商店。喜欢!
Lai Pheng Chan, Singapore, 2013-03-01
一般啦
是透明的胶状体,妈妈的脸中性偏油性,总觉得洗不干净,我的是中性偏干性,用着还好,洗的也很干净。不过当时一起买了一款嘉娜宝的洗面奶3.75美元买的,妈妈说比这款用着好
徐 黎, 大连市, 2012-11-06
特好
我是油性肌肤的,这是我用过一款跟皮肤PH值最相近的洗面奶。洗完之后不绷脸。各位油性的MM可以试试,大力推荐
符 凤珍, 中国, 2012-10-30
Good
shrink pore size but contains alcohol!
Dorothy Cheng, Hong Kong, 2012-10-28
很保湿
很保湿很温和的啫喱状洁面,洗后不紧绷,很清新
Mica, 北京, 2012-09-28
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).