for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURE-FECT<br>Anti-Shine Purifying Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105930902001

Biotherm

PURE-FECT
Anti-Shine Purifying Cleansing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 140.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还是比较喜欢白色那款
无功无过
MIN JIE JIANG, 中国, 2014-09-09
第二次买了
油皮福音 真心好用 洗完不干燥但又很去油 用过很多种控油的洗面奶 最爱这个 大爱
ice, 中国, 2014-07-25
好用 洗完不紧绷,对于我这种油皮来说还不错
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-07-19
干净不紧绷
很好用的一款洁面产品,泡沫丰富,洗完后感觉清透不紧绷。
安 娜, 北京, 2014-07-18
渐入佳境吧
我的皮肤T区是混合性,而且伴随着粉刺,刚开始用一次二次没有大的感觉。洗完后脸并不紧绷非常舒服很滋润,脸滑滑的。坚持用过几天后对于粉刺还是有一定的作用,T区油油也好多了。加上近期坚持做补水面膜,效果显而易见。以后还会入手。
c100m60, 宁波市, 2014-06-27
还没开封呢,应该很好用,一直用这个牌子的。
HONG ZENG, 中国, 2014-04-10
很补水
淡淡的绿色啫喱,味道清新特别好闻。泡沫非常细腻,清洁能力强大,我一般是卸完妆再拿这个洗一次脸,感觉整个脸都洗的很清透了。而且洗完脸也不会干干的,反倒是非常水润。很喜欢,还会回购的。
田 甜, 西安市, 2014-03-20
温和不刺激
我的鼻子敏感,用了刺激性的洗面产品会一直打喷嚏流鼻涕。这款产品非常温和又泡沫丰富,完全不会让我鼻子过敏,而且洗完不紧绷,非常喜欢。
HJ, Singapore, 2013-05-20
好用
啫喱状,用完之后很清爽,不觉得干涩或者油腻。很舒服!值得推荐
Ubi, 澳洲, 2013-04-26
好用又划算
我是通过朋友认识该产品,它很好起泡,洗脸后感觉很舒服不会干干的。而且Sasa的价格比较合理比起其他商店。喜欢!
Lai Pheng Chan, Singapore, 2013-03-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).