for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Herborist T’ai Chi Anti-aging and Revitalizing Essence, get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Boosting Serum
Item No. : 105930602001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Boosting Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 950.00
RRP: ¥ 1200.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
没有特别
吸收非常快,挤的有点多,一瓶才一个月就用完了。肤色和肤质没有明显的变化。有钱的mm可以长期坚持使用,看看效果。
ltt, 深圳市, 2013-08-10
超紧致
用了一个月,毛孔变细,皮肤也紧实了
Holly, 悉尼, 2013-07-24
很高端的一款产品,买给妈妈的,刚开始用,期待效果。
叶 莉, 南京, 2013-07-19
效果好
蛮温和的,对细纹、干纹的改善很有效。
尹 娟, 深圳, 2013-07-08
I recommend this serum to those who also have mature skin. My fine lines are lessened and my skin elasticity has been improved.
flora, Singapore, 2013-03-25
用了一個月,肌膚有光澤, 緊緻功效也明顯!
Noel, 深圳, 2013-03-23
After using it on day one, I have already had people telling me that my skin looked improved. My skin feels smoother. Highly recommend.
Haley, New York, 2013-03-11
I have been using this product line for long as the effect is quite noticeable. After usage, my skin looks youthful now. The serum is easy to be absorbed too.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).