sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Boosting Day Cream SPF30
Item No. : 105928805001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Boosting Day Cream SPF30

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 730.00
RRP: ¥ 900.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
效果很好,推荐
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
just try
才开始用,我比较容易过敏,目前还好
STE, 深圳, 2013-09-09
不油不腻,日常防晒SPF30已经足够了
许美景, 杭州, 2013-08-06
I like using this cream in the morning as it is multi-functional. I don't need to use sun cream afterward. It can also hydrate my skin at the same time.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
有防曬功用真的很方便~ 而且用了肌膚也不會出油喔! 大愛~
Yang Jia, 汕尾, 2013-03-23
special offer
When you purchase any SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 26, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
This cream works perfectly. I love it. It helps improved the texture and health of my skin. cool!
Chan, Shenzhen, 2013-03-10
A very good day cream! I particularly like its multi-functionality. My skin is moistened, moisturized and protected against sun exposure at the same time.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
很好
HONG MEI CHEN, 中國, 2013-01-10
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).