for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MA CHERIE<br>Moist Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 105914710009

Shiseido

MA CHERIE
Moist Shampoo

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
发质已有所改善
气味是香甜的水果味,泡沫很丰富。原来我的头发是电发受损了,发尾全都打结在一起,用了这个发水后就很柔顺,只是第二天就有点油了,所以要天天洗头。用一段时间后,发质有明显改善,但是好象又没进步的迹象。幸好同时买了霸王的,换着洗了几次,又有惊喜。嘻嘻……好开森
香 翠, 佛山市, 2014-08-23
使用之后,头发比较柔顺
VIVI ZHANG, 扬州市, 2014-08-02
洗后非常滋润
这款洗发露非常地滋润,洗完之后再配上资生堂的另一款护发素更是锦上添花。感觉非常的柔顺,然后头发上的毛躁和粗糙也变少了许多。是一款挺好的洗发露。就是这个香味我觉得有些重。个人比较喜欢更加清新一点的香味。但洗发露非常好。
武 雁, 温州, 2014-07-09
非常好用
很好 很滋润
ying liu, Calgary, 2014-01-03
洗后头发比较滑
味道好闻,洗后头发很滑,我发尾特别干的,洗了还是蛮滋润的,如果能有大瓶一点的就更好的
曼丽, 广州, 2013-11-22
适合干性发质
毛燥发质洗了很柔顺,赞
林 艺平, 中国, 2013-09-16
Pricey but nice
The price for the amount you get is slightly steep; it’s a pretty small bottle and not a lot of product. With that being said the bottle itself is very cute and the shampoo smells amazing – a sort of lychee scent. My hair feels and looks nice afterwards. I only bought the shampoo so it’s difficult to give a full review since I’m using a different conditioner (and not the Moist Conditioner). I think if I did buy both my review might have been better.
Kat, Canada, 2013-02-12
Fabulous
If you are looking for an amazing shampoo that wont dry out your hair, this is it!! It has a soft creamy feel, amazing smell and cleans perfectly without drying. I am an absolute fan!
Yenta Nind, Perth, 2012-10-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).