for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
(Upgraded) 10,000mg Marine Collagen Drink
Item No. : 105909102001

Hadatuko

(Upgraded) 10,000mg Marine Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 318.30
RRP: ¥ 398.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
喝了感觉有效果!
就是含有大豆异黄酮,不是所有人都适合这款胶原蛋白,不过,效果不错!
LORETTA SUN, 北京, 2014-03-18
很好
用了几年了,觉得还不错的。
CoCo, China, 2014-02-19
感谢一年前体验了这产品
这一年来虽然断断续续的饮用这产品,但的确让我感受到真正的效果:保湿、美白、减缓细纹,相信我会坚持的,谢谢!
SCARLET ZHANG, 上海青浦, 2014-02-06
连续喝了一个多月了 感觉皮肤各方面都有所改善 会继续唱下去 希望会有更意想不到的效果
APPLE , grandview, 2013-12-24
Still in trial
Start taking this drink 2 weeks ago, still haven't seen any affect. Will update at a later date but at least the taste is quite nice.
Grâce, Melbourne, 2013-12-03
special offer
Hadatuko (Upgraded) 10,000mg Marine Collagen Drink (10 piece) - 3 for 10%off!
With the purchase 3 of Hadatuko (Upgraded) 10,000mg Marine Collagen Drink (10 piece) , you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
It works!!!
I was using a powder collagen product from another brand for a year, and just switched to this last week. It really works! My skin is getting better and better and I can see the results every morning! ps. I have less pimples
Jing, USA, 2013-12-01
期待的产品
连续买了6盒,喝了三盒,可能年纪大了点,变化需要较长周期才可以看得到,不过自己感觉皮肤比以前光泽度要好些,细纹略有减淡,准备喝满12周,很期待后续的效果。会不定期的回来向大家报告使用感受。。。
琪, 深圳, 2013-09-02
才用了不到几天就感受到东西的作用,真的很有效正打算在入货
甘 荔, 南昌市, 2013-08-19
之前在香港SASA店购买服用后,感觉效果不错,皮肤柔滑水嫩变紧致,所以现在继续追加服用,而且要连续服用12周效果会更明显。
YI HUA LI, 玉溪市, 2013-08-09
一天一瓶,皮肤水嘟嘟的
郭韵, 顺德, 2013-07-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).