for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LOVED FACE<br>Cassa Lift Plate Beauty Stone
Item No. : 105893202001

COGIT

LOVED FACE
Cassa Lift Plate Beauty Stone

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 93.90
RRP: ¥ 118.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
This is quite ok
Deer, Christchurch, 2014-03-07
好用
形状设计很顺手,表面很光滑,弧度设计的也很好,可以用来刮身上的淋巴,从头到脚都可以用,我一般用来刮脖子以下,脚底小腿大腿都可以,而且刮得时候哪怕不抹按摩霜或者护肤品皮肤也不会疼。用完感觉有促进血液循环和淋巴的作用,很舒服,推荐
丫头, SYDNEY, 2014-02-25
好的工具,只按摩分钟也感到效果,放松又温的,只是shipping比较慢,买后10天从香港到北京
L X, 中國, 2013-12-27
Feels very relaxing. I think my face looks slightly smaller
Hope, Canada, 2013-11-18
don't think, just get it!
If you are looking for a massage stone to relieve water retention and puffiness in the face, look no further. Get it. It's the best! It comes with a simple instructions at the back as well as a plastic pouch for hygiene purpose. It's a little pricey but it's worth it, trust me. Plus, you don't need to replace it ever so now and then like creams and lotions. I've been using it twice a week and I notice that my water retention has gotten a lot better!
Rosie, Melbourne, 2013-10-31
I got this a few days ago and tried to use it for a few times. I really like the stone it is very smooth and easy to grip. However, I have no idea how to use it because the directions is in Japanese! Can someone help me with the directions please?
Katie, USA, 2013-07-21
脸部按摩
买来做面部按摩的,配合精油一起使用,可以促进面部血液流通,提升肤色。美容院里的面部拨筋也是这么操作的。很适用!
严 爽, 中国武汉, 2013-07-17
舒服的
陈 丹霞, 潮州市, 2013-06-10
Depends
I actually didnt like anything about this product but that is just me. It's not a bad product. The reason i bout this is because i watched bubzbeauty's videos and she had a Chinese facial stone thing to do massages and being in canada i couldnt ind any (i'm chinese). This was te closest thing i found online so i tried it haha. If you have a long face or a sharp one this might be the product/tool for you. My face is rather round haha
SeRi, Canada, 2013-06-02
recommend
I have been used it for few times and it really helped me to depuff my face and good for blood circulation as well.. especially my jaw line it help to define my v shape and firm by using it upwards.
Bee Ann Chai, whyalla Stuart, 2013-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).