for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA & YUZU<br>Yuzu Peeling Gel
Item No. : 105889902002

HARUHADA

GREEN TEA & YUZU
Yuzu Peeling Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 100.00
RRP: ¥ 130.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
so good!
I really like this product, I used different brand before and it has never made my skin better like this product has done to my face. I was experiencing hormonal breakout ever since I have stopped using pills, and thankfully this product helped my skin a lot and dark marks gone. minus one star since its so hard to find except in SASA.
X_03, Dubai, 2015-03-29
很棒
我肤质很薄且易敏感,不能使用磨砂颗粒的去角质,这款轻轻搓揉就能轻易去角质,价格也不贵,是会回购的产品
yu yu, 无锡市, 2015-02-26
还不错
主要给妈妈买的,我没怎么用,不过感觉还可以
姜 旖旎, 鞍山市, 2014-03-20
The best exfoliating product ever!
Its an amazing product, I'm utterly amazed at how much dead skin cells we accumulate everyday. I use it every other day but I find that with this product it preps the skin for other skin products like serums and moisturizers. Love it
Wei Yee Ding, Victoria, Australia, 2013-12-07
味道不是很好闻,使用的效果还好吧!
JING CHEN, 三明市, 2013-07-16
很好的去角质
只用一点就可以搓掉很多东西,去完角质皮肤嫩嫩的。一个礼拜用一次就够了。很给力。
杜 继萍, 杭州, 2013-07-12
没有过敏反应,也没感到刺激,很温和,去角质的功能也比较明显。
miffy, 成都, 2013-05-27
涂在脸上能揉出白色的物质,可能是去掉的死皮吧,使用以后皮肤的确白了,也保湿,嫩嫩的。
吖霏, 沈陽, 2013-05-27
I tried the peel about a month ago. I could not believe all the dry skin it took off. And my face is so soft! love it!
Nata, Taiwan, 2013-05-27
I would definitely recommend this product. It made my skin look great and I couldn't be any more happier with it.
Sandy , HK, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).