for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGY POWERCELL<br>Youth Grafter
online exclusive
Item No. : 105884804001

Helena Rubinstein

PRODIGY POWERCELL
Youth Grafter

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 804.00
RRP: ¥ 1625.30
  *save 51%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
等着再次优惠,还买。
极力推荐此款,非常好用。期待再次拥有
宋 飞, 北京市, 2013-10-08
推荐
HR的经典小绿瓶,用了好几瓶了,sasa的价格很优惠
silvia, 中国, 2013-09-20
價錢好吸引,一路都好想試下,果然好使,用悶咗小棕瓶的可以改用這個
VIVIEN CAO, 新西蘭, 2013-08-22
很好用
轻薄易吸收,很好用的精华!
罗 婷, 贵阳, 2013-07-29
用了以后脸上特别有光泽,法令纹还没有看出改善,因为刚刚用了一周,继续使用中。
Lianxiu Guan, salt lake city, 2013-06-28
怎么没货了呢?
想请问为什么没货了
Naomi Chen, 澳洲, 2013-03-09
Amy, USA, 2013-02-03
保湿不错
比别的精华保湿效果更好一点,虽然没觉得皮肤有什么变化,但没变化就是保持,也就是不错。
YAN HAI, 沈阳市, 2012-12-23
very hydrating
This serum is very hydrating, great for use under any cream, will definitely purchase again.
coco, USA, 2012-12-13
真心喜欢!效果太棒了!!
用了一个月我的肤色就比较均匀了,最重要的是我下巴部分原来毛孔粗大的现象有很大的改善,令我惊喜不亦!右脸颊的一个痘印也变浅很多,真心欢喜!!
小笼包, 上海, 2012-11-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).