for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Photo'Perfexion Light Evanescent Fluid Foundation SPF10
online exclusive
Item No. : 105884703005

Givenchy

MAKE UP-FACE
Photo'Perfexion Light Evanescent Fluid Foundation SPF10

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 324.50
RRP: ¥ 454.20
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
用了反而更黑了
我不属于很白的人但是这款抹上去之后一点增白或者遮瑕的作用都没有。虽然很水润。但是这么多钱买这个很浪费。大家慎入咯
徐 小小, 中国, 2014-04-22
很薄
不是很白,比较薄
NICK, 杭州, 2013-10-10
有好有坏
用着的确很清透,很容易推开!但是用了一段时间海绵头不好用了!还剩不少呢!有些不方便
黄 媛媛, eerduosi, 2013-02-01
不错
质地比较轻盈,上脸后没有负担,显得肌肤很健康;可爱的橡皮擦设计也很好玩,就是手法要熟能生巧
潘 静瑶, 丽水市, 2013-01-28
很清透,有一定的遮瑕力。
盖子有两层,内层是个海绵头。
ANITA, Melbourne, 2013-01-28
轻透
粉底液不错,轻薄透亮,光泽度很好,提亮肤色。
Joey, 中国, 2013-01-04
非常好用
轻薄,无妆感,不卡粉,不浮粉,用后皮肤细腻通透,像天然的好肌肤,我用的2号色,有一点粉润的效果,适合白皮肤
吴 凡, 北京市, 2012-12-02
真的非常好用
我用的是02号色,有一点点粉润,比较适合皮肤白皙的女生使用,用起来很薄,不会卡粉和浮粉,感觉像天生的完美皮肤,缺点是遮瑕不怎么好
吴 凡, 北京市, 2012-11-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).