for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Photo'Perfexion Light Evanescent Fluid Foundation SPF10
online exclusive
Item No. : 105884703004

Givenchy

MAKE UP-FACE
Photo'Perfexion Light Evanescent Fluid Foundation SPF10

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 239.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
清透保湿
皮肤很干,朋友推荐了很多,最后试用还是这款最保湿,而且很清透,遮瑕效果比BB霜好,打造裸妆好帮手!
kelly, 澳洲, 2013-11-06
不错
就是不太白,比较薄
NICK, 杭州, 2013-10-10
好用哟
彭 春查, 河源市, 2013-06-24
有点干
用在脸上有点干 难道是因为我太干了?? 感光效果很好 自然 通透
霖 甘, 中国, 2013-04-11
不错
很薄 比较自然 适合皮肤比较白的MM
LI FAN, 大连市, 2013-02-02
Ok
覺得它更像潤色primer,我是夏天使用,感覺妝感很自然,另外,很保溼,很適合超干皮!但真的不建議皮膚底子一般的meimei使用!還有,防水效果一般!
WY, Adelaide, 2013-01-14
很自然很透
粉很透很适合裸妆,就算很多层也很自然。海绵头也很好用。但遮瑕度很低,痘印啥的都无法遮住,比较适合皮肤好和白皙的女生,
LUYAO XIAO, 澳洲, 2012-12-20
使用方便
价格实惠,用了一段时间才掌握方法,雾面效果,买的是金沙色,抹在皮肤上不是很白,粉很细,有海绵头推开不会卡粉
倪 , 中国, 2012-12-02
好用
很好用,遮盖力很好。
王 晓宇, 深圳市, 2012-11-25
清透轻薄自然
很不错哦..我都是用手上的..很贴皮肤,很薄,很自然的粉底液..值得一试!
XIA YANG, Oakland, 2012-11-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).