for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE NUIT<br>High Density Hydrating Jelly
Item No. : 105883108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE NUIT
High Density Hydrating Jelly

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 265.00
RRP: ¥ 550.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
性价比很高
真的很水润,保湿效果超高,个人感觉很好!
龙鱼女王, 天津市, 2014-06-11
挺好用的。我当精华液使用
H, 浙江, 2014-05-06
好评
有股淡淡的药味,偏油些,如果不喜欢异味的慎重,油性皮肤者慎用。总体来说不错
王 泉, 中国, 2014-04-22
第二次在sasa购买这个了,效果自然不用多说
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
保湿
motong, 合肥市, 2014-04-11
保湿效果很好
我用科颜氏比较多,但是早上洗脸后觉得依然很干很干,这个用了之后,觉得明显不一样。很滑很润。
KE LV, 中国, 2014-04-11
有点油
本想着春夏用的。目前广州春天用已经有点油了,夏天冷气环境下得试试、观察下。晚上用,早上起来会有点惯常的出游。 不是特别容易涂开。 用了两三周,暂时没有特别感觉到什么效果。
GUAN, 中国, 2014-04-08
水润 光滑
可以作为晚霜使用 不油腻 水蜜桃味道 啫喱状 涂抹到脸上立即变成水状 吸收非常好 用后皮肤白嫩 光滑 细致 通透 正品 值得回购
刘 莹, 中国, 2014-04-06
水润 光滑
用于晚上 可以作为懒人面霜 不油腻 转天早上起床后发现皮肤细致 光滑 白嫩 感觉备受修护 水蜜桃味道 吸收也很好 非常值得推介 正品 值得回购
刘 莹, 中国, 2014-04-06
很清爽
很早看中的,终于出手,我的肤质混合性偏油吧,这款晚霜说它霜,可能露更加贴切点,涂了很舒服,肌肤很补水,第二天早上起来也没有油腻的感觉。
许 园园, 中国, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).