for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,
Item No. : 105882212001

sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 1.00
RRP: US$ 1.50
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Just OK
It's kind of sticky. The essence is more of a gel than a liquid. There isn't a noticeable scent to it, but it did make my face tingle. I have sensitive skin, but I didn't break out in a rash or anything. I only gave it a three star, because of the ingredients. First off, the list above is not the full of ingredients. Second, this contains paraben, something I try to stay away from, so I will not be purchasing again.
Linh Ly, Wilmington, 2015-06-18
one of my favourite mask
I bought this mask countless times. My skin feel moisture, soft and brighter after I use it. Highly recommended
Karen, Auckland, 2015-04-16
用了很多款面膜贴,感觉还可以,一开始用脸有点刺痛,应该是缺水的缘故。连续使用了第4天就没有刺痛的感觉,用后第二天脸很滑
盛 婷, 菏泽市, 2015-04-04
上次是赠了一贴
上次赠了一贴很好用,还便宜
王 艳艳, 370700.370703, 2015-03-14
面膜感觉有刺激性,刚敷上时有刺激感,不是自己喜欢的东西。
张 女士, 中国, 2015-03-09
很喜欢,很滋润。
很喜欢,很滋润。
SIMING LI, 北京市, 2015-03-03
很喜欢,很滋润。
很喜欢,很滋润。
SIMING LI, 北京市, 2015-03-03
会回购
会回购
RUI MING ZHU, 晋江市, 2015-02-27
精华少
本人混合性皮肤,用此款产品觉得有点刺痛,用后不是特别滋润,可能是本身不适合此款产品
施 小姐, 广州市, 2015-02-22
还行
赠品,用了没有过敏反应,也挺保湿。
EC, Sydney, 2015-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).