for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,
Item No. : 105882212001

sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 7.00
RRP: ¥ 8.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
精华液很多
精华液很足,贴完水水的
Nicole, 东莞市, 2014-10-17
敏感肌肤都可以使用
精华液很多,面膜也很贴肌肤,很舒服,贴完水水的
陈 穗凤, 东莞市, 2014-10-14
还不错,用后挺舒服的。
XIA SHOU, 中国, 2014-09-14
真的好用 舒缓力强
我是最近旅游啊出差暴晒 贴一片舒缓很多 赶上特价的时候买超值
ZI CAI, 中国, 2014-08-14
好用好用
好用好用非常好用啊
NIU JIE NIU, 杨浦区, 2014-08-11
special offer
sasatinnie Masks - Buy 10 get 20% Off, buy more get more!
Now when you purchase any of the following 10 of sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off! When you purchase 20 sasatinnie masks, get 30% Off !

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 11, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
超级好用
可惜每次最多只能买6件,只能用不停的买,这点有点郁闷的!! 单说面膜,虽然面膜纸不是特别好的那种,但是用完之后真的很舒服,第一次用会有点不厉害的刺疼,后面连用几次就好了。用完之后皮肤非常舒服~~~
NIU JIE , 上海, 2014-08-11
Sasatinnie蛇胜肽活化面膜
这个面膜不适合我,可能是我皮肤太敏感吧。面膜敷到脸上后就感到刺痛,我想可能是皮肤太干燥,有的护肤品或面膜也会有这样的状况,应该过一会就好,可是之后疼痛感越来越强,整个脸都是烧的,我赶紧的揭掉面膜弃之。
何一一, 深圳, 2014-07-10
非常好用
这款面膜非常好用。我是混合型肤质。偶尔脸颊两边会很干燥。当晚用完之后。觉得脸部肌肤特别润,特别舒服。用后再来。嘻嘻。极力推荐给大家。真的很好哟。
潘 城静, 北京市, 2014-06-19
很黏
这个面膜不像别的韩国面膜很唏 是很粘稠的 个人觉得用完很舒服
liu, 大庆市, 2014-06-02
好棒的面膜
超级好!很保湿很容易吸收!用着很舒服!
唐 盈盈, 中国, 2014-04-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).