for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,
Item No. : 105882212001

Sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
SNAKE REVITALIZING FACE MASK,

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 9.30
RRP: ¥ 11.70
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好棒的面膜
超级好!很保湿很容易吸收!用着很舒服!
唐 盈盈, 中国, 2014-04-10
好好用哦
用很多面膜都过敏,但是这款不会,用完之后肤色还很亮,每次用完都超开心的。
Becky Zhang, 中国, 2014-02-08
保湿效果不错
我的肤质是中性偏干。这个面膜是买二送一的时候购入的,第一次用的时候微微有点刺痛感,但是敷下来总体感受还是不错的,保湿度很好。精华液是啫喱状的,我把多出来的精华涂在其他部位了。性价比算高的。
Jackie, 中国, 2014-01-25
不黏腻,超清爽
性价比较高,不黏腻,很保湿,用后皮肤滑滑的,精华液也很多 ,可以敷脖子
魏 美美, 沈阳市, 2013-03-25
This is my first time to use this mask! I think it is good! My skin is mixture and quite dry, usually when I use other products, my face will turn oily in the next morning... But not for this mask! I think I will buy it again!
Sophia, Burnaby, 2013-03-11
special offer
Purchase Sasatinnie Beauty Care Snake Revitalizing Face Mask (20g) - Buy 2 get 1 free!
With the purchase 2 of Sasatinnie Beauty Care Snake Revitalizing Face Mask (20g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
打开有股酒精味,贴上很刺痛,买了很多不太敢再用
何 婵妮, 中国, 2012-12-31
Probably good if you have dry/mature skin, but it made me break out :/
Marie Klokkervold, Porsgrunn, 2012-12-21
Very good/ Нравится
Маска понравилась очень. Кожа мягкая и ухоженная после использования. Не сухая, как многие другие, производитель не пожалел действующего вещества, за что ему большое спасибо. Буду заказывать еще. The mask was pleasant very much. Skin soft and well-groomed after use. Not dry as many other, the producer didn't regret some active ingredient, for what to it many thanks. I will order still.
Krivoruchko Lesya, Ukraine, 2012-11-22
还不错
以前买过2片,担心自己脆弱的皮肤会敏感,就送给朋友,朋友用后感觉甚好,又托我买50片,遇限购,只能买6片,勇敢地试用了,取下膜后,惊喜地发现没有过敏,皮肤光洁亮泽水嬾。但次日早上没有明显效果,期待下一片的效果。
XINCHUN PENG, 长沙市, 2012-10-30
性价比高,适合夏天使用
我是敏感性混合肌肤,两颊特别干,用过很多面膜,这一款价格很便宜,刚刚敷上有些许刺痛感,之后就没有了,敷完面膜还是感觉皮肤挺嫩的,补水不油腻,好吸收,推荐~
snow, 中国, 2012-07-31
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).