for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV PERFECT<br>UV Perfect BB Max SPF50+ PA+++
clearance
Item No. : 105878405001

L'Oreal Paris

UV PERFECT
UV Perfect BB Max SPF50+ PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 125.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
感觉不错
用了差不多一段时间了,很好推开,而且接近自然地肤色,之前没看清楚spf指数,这款有点高,但是BB霜本身作为懒人霜,就是为我这样怕麻烦的人研发的。我觉得我会继续支持的
涂 莹, 中国, 2014-06-13
欧莱雅BB霜
这款产品非常不错,和皮肤完全融合,提亮肤色,整个人看上去很健康,值得一用。
孙 宏燕, 中国, 2014-04-08
BB霜还是挺好用的
之前是没有使用过BB霜的,本来也是拿来当防晒霜用的,但是很贴合,不油腻
wendy wang, 中国, 2013-08-02
还可以
刘 菊萍, 常州市, 2013-05-24
不错的防晒
很轻薄的BB霜 推荐
Amanda, auckland, 2013-04-05
做防晒使用还不错
薄薄的,不油腻,涂上后会有些白,但不会不自然。遮瑕力不够,豆印遮不掉。作防晒用还不错。
ELAINE, Sydney, 2013-03-14
感觉不错
一直都用这个,确定是正品,还比专柜卖的便宜,希望大家多多购买
张 诗昆, 哈尔滨市, 2013-02-21
太好用了
空姐朋友推荐的,真心好用啊。
SUSAN, 深圳市, 2012-12-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).