for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FatGone Designer Treatment Set (4 boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105876203001

3CUT

FatGone Designer Treatment Set (4 boxes)

Size: 4 box

now: ¥ 1850.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 95 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
算得上不错吧
体重是有减轻,另外那个引导霜的收紧效果也是很好的!
休子, 上海, 2014-02-20
减肥效果不俗
吃了不太久,但真的明显瘦了许多,而且也没有不精神的情况出现。很好!
小敏, 贵阳市, 2013-11-26
觉得效果很好呢
吃了三瓶了吧,一共减了4斤多,而且那个霜的效果也很不错呢。
怡, 遵义市, 2013-11-26
一斤都没减
吃这个药配合合理健康饮食,喝水,外加运动,结果非常失望,一斤没减!!!!不过。。确实没有任何不良反应!本人非顽固形肥胖。肉松软!给大家参考!那么多人吃了说瘦了,为什么我没?难道我是火星人吗。。。。
Wan Wang, 悉尼, 2013-11-21
令人满意的
吃了三盒吧,可能因为体重减轻了,所以走路也觉得轻松了点,而且那个按摩霜十分好用,收紧效果很好的。
美玲, 广州, 2013-11-18
special offer
3 Cut FatGone Designer Treatment Set (4 boxes)- 60% Off!
With the purchase of 3 Cut FatGone Designer Treatment Set (4 boxes), you'll enjoy 60% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
这个减得不错哦
吃了三盒,体重轻了很多,而且精神也好像也很不错呢。
小潘, 深圳, 2013-11-12
减肥效果不错
体重减了不少,而且引导霜也很好用。
紫, 贵阳, 2013-11-07
真的减了不少,没想到效果还是不错的。
婉儿, 莆田, 2013-11-06
非常的好
四瓶吃完了,体重减了不少,而且引导霜的收紧效果也不错!
Cindy , 广州, 2013-11-06
吃了这个以后,觉得吃欲没那大,而事实我已经减了3斤左右,听说要跟引导霜一起用才能收到最大的功效的呢,
Sofia, 上海, 2013-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).