for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FatGone Designer(60 CAPSULE + GUIDANCE CREAM 100ml)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105876102001

3CUT

FatGone Designer(60 CAPSULE + GUIDANCE CREAM 100ml)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 393.70
RRP: ¥ 462.90
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有效果
做瘦身计划前几天买的,等了一个月才到。在等货的一个月有进行适当的运动和饮食控制,已经瘦了一些,收到之后马上使用,外涂内服,效果还是不错的,不算很神奇迅速的效果,但非常温和,这是我第一次服用减肥产品,没有任何不适,对皮肤紧致效果很好,并且感觉有涂引导霜的地方皮肤变滑了。两套一起使用16天,中间因特殊情况停用一周,后来接着用。节食和运动依然每天持续,腰围瘦了大约6CM,当然这不全是产品的效果,但如果你有瘦身计划,它可以让你的效果事半功倍。
Max.曾, 中国, 2014-02-06
it really works. i lose total 15lbs after 4 months.
Ena, HK, 2014-01-29
暂时没太大感觉
因为我本身不肥,只为更苗条,所以吃了两盒感觉没有变胖,略为瘦了一点,所以没很大感觉,但是厕所倒是去多了。
XINRONG LI, 中國, 2014-01-04
减了
没想到这么快就有反应,而且完全没有任何副作用,真的很好!
英, 香港, 2013-11-12
很不错嘛
吃了两瓶减了3斤,还有一支按摩霜什么的,挺好用
小施, 钦州, 2013-11-07
special offer
3CUT FatGone Designer (60 CAPSULE + GUIDANCE CREAM 100ml) (1 box) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase a 3CUT FatGone Designer (60 CAPSULE + GUIDANCE CREAM 100ml) (1 box), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
十分满意
一共减了5斤,而且外形也修身了不少。
Maggie, 南宁, 2013-11-04
很好
只吃了一盒,不过体重要已经有下降,加上那个按摩膏的真的很好用,收紧效果很好。
张霞, 桂林, 2013-11-04
内外兼备的很不错
刚用完了第四盒,目前结果算很满意
珊, 广州, 2013-10-31
效果是肯定有的,就只欠自己能不能坚持服用而已,我自己吃了两盒后已经减了近4斤了。
婷婷, 遵义市, 2013-10-29
真的好像不用这个引导霜的时候,会没有那么好效果似的,因为开始时我比较懒没有用引导霜,但后来听人说效果会好很多的才开始用,发现似乎真的会明显一点的呢。
钟敏, 安顺, 2013-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).