for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cordyceps Mycelia with Maitake
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874602001

100 Farmers

Cordyceps Mycelia with Maitake

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 477.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉不错
服用口感挺好,效果也还可以,与其它产品配合会更好。
黄 海燕, 北京, 2013-07-31
鼻敏明显好了
吃了一个多月,鼻敏感明显改善了,睡得好了和精神了~
华胜, 云浮市, 2013-07-11
Good Calming effect
slept slightly better, feels less frustrated at work
William, AUS, 2013-05-30
夜晚少咗鼻癢癢
以前睡覺時/前最嚴重,自從食咗蟲草,問題舒緩咗好多!
呀泰, 香港, 2013-05-27
It’s actually great
Always knew the Chinese take a lot of herbal stuff to cure sickness But I didn’t believe it until I tried this. Cured my insomnia and haven’t been sick for 2 months now!
Ernst , England, 2013-04-18
买给妈妈的
妈妈睡眠不好,就买了送她,她很高兴
xhh, 澳洲, 2013-03-26
又真係幾鬼掂~
食咗2樽,發覺個人無平時咁火爆之餘,熱晚又好瞓,連病痛都少咗~
仁, 香港, 2013-02-22
Got a bit better in sleeping after finishing the first bottle but not as good as it said in advertisement. I'll continue to try the second bottle and see the result.
catherine kwok, 香港, 2012-11-26
有效果
针对于睡眠有效果,可是针对于有夜尿的人,这个绝对是灵丹妙药。强烈推荐。
CHENAL PENG, 纽约, 2012-10-13
给妈妈买的,因为她睡眠不好,效果不错,但不适合胃不好的人。
蒋 琦, 成都市, 2012-10-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).