sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Ganoderma Sporo-Pollen with Agaricus Blazei
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874502001

100 Farmers

Ganoderma Sporo-Pollen with Agaricus Blazei

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 477.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
肿瘤辅助
朋友得了肿瘤,看前面评价有针对癌症辅助食用有效果的,也买了,还不知道效果。
CJ, 中国, 2013-11-27
不错!
很好的产品。 妈妈用了后,比以前有精神,白天也不会觉得很疲乏!这是她最大的改变。
Eliza LI, Auckland, 2013-08-07
夏天最啱食
夏天D流感特別勁,正想搵隻保品保保佢
強, 香港, 2013-05-27
看见是香港制造我就放心啦
在这里买真放便,不用走到香港处
李光, 云南, 2013-04-18
对化疗副作用有帮助
阿姨化疗后关节疼痛厉害,吃了两盒之后,气色好多了,关节疼痛也减轻,所以又买了四盒
xhh, 澳洲, 2013-03-26
送给阿姨的,说是气色好多了
阿姨查出癌症早期,化疗之后副作用很厉害,吃了两盒,说是气色好多了,指关节也不那么痛了,就又买了四盒
xhh, 澳洲, 2013-03-26
很好
我吃了2个月了,感觉精神比以前好多了,而且排便比以前畅通很多,估计把毒素都排了出来了吧!
Shuhua Hu, Auckland, 2013-02-24
很保湿
一直用这个,很保湿。用完后水水嫩嫩的,非常不错!
Shuhua Hu, Auckland, 2013-02-24
吃了1个月了还没觉得特别精神,就是通便。
ling huang, Australia, 2013-02-03
我刚吃了一个星期有好好感觉,人比以前精神,好啊
蔡 勇新, 深圳市, 2012-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).