for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (TRIAL PACK)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873802001

Mask House

DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (TRIAL PACK)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 87.10
RRP: ¥ 102.60
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
1st try
i tried it once and i didnt see any immediate changes. i probably have to use it several of times to see results. The heat from the mask can be quite irritating but bearable.
Amirah S, Melbourne and Kuala Lumpur, 2013-10-31
What a surprise
When I ordered it iI did not think that this would actually work. I was really skeptical, but it actually worked :O Better than massages which I di dall the time. I only used two masks and i had a reduction of 2 centimeters. I really recommend this product!
Jennifer, Germany, 2013-09-25
Good
Nice tool
Sarrosquy Emma, Arbonne, 2013-09-15
Highly recommend!
还不错!用完之后量有瘦1cm哦!超喜欢面膜敷在脸上有热热的感觉。
JANNIE ZHOU, Perth, 2013-08-19
推荐
试用装的就是还挺划算的,而且我买的时候还买了一盒完整的,送了一个精华,所以比较值。用起来效果还比较明显〜下巴有轮廓了〜
xdan, Wellington, 2013-08-12
不用就没用了。
当时效果不错,不用就没用了。 不过带子能一直用,脸的线条明显上提。
XIZHI ZHENG, REGINA, 2013-08-09
good product
chin, malaysia, 2013-07-28
效果小记
面膜用的时候会发热,没有过敏。至于瘦脸嘛,一般。
徐 旺颖, 中国, 2013-07-19
超值赠品
超值换购的,还没用 总觉得那个带子,可以由医疗用途哎
DAN DAN CUI, 中国, 2013-06-29
瘦脸好
辣辣的敷在脸上。瘦脸效果很明显哦
黄, 广州市, 2013-06-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).