for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES<br>DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873704001

Mask House

DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES
DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 229.90
RRP: ¥ 270.70
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
没什么效果
刚用的时候有点火辣的感觉,但连着使用了一周,好像没什么效果
Ryan, 中国上海, 2014-09-16
热、辣,有效果
效果不错哦~热热辣辣的,坚持一定能见到更好的效果
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-29
有效果
刚开始有点辣辣的,有提升的效果。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-16
-2cm
I measured my jaw line (from ear to ear), it was 25 at first then down to 23cm. I will keep using it. Also together with healthy diet and exercise :)
R, New Zealand, 2014-06-17
确实辣
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-08
special offer
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK :Buy 2, 2nd piece get 50% Off!!!
Now when you purchase 2 of Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece), , you'll enjoy 50% Off for the 2nd piece!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Nov 17, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
Good product
Love that it's affordable, comes with a band and 5 masks. Totally worth the price. Be careful if you have sensitive skin though, because this mask WORKS. You'll feel a burn on your chin for over 40 mins and you'll see that at the very least, the water retention and bloating will have reduced. Recommend, though "it burns us"!
Bonnie, Canada, 2014-04-27
没有效果
我用了六片,完全没有变化
QIAN QIN, 深圳市, 2014-04-11
真的有用
没有量,但用后第二天,朋友说看上去嘴角有提升。
宋 凤娇, 中国, 2014-04-10
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
傷逝 檸檬, johnson city, 2014-03-27
It works
I only tried it for once. It worked for me.
Neille, 加拿大, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).