for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873704001

Mask House

DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 229.90
RRP: ¥ 270.70
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
-2cm
I measured my jaw line (from ear to ear), it was 25 at first then down to 23cm. I will keep using it. Also together with healthy diet and exercise :)
R, New Zealand, 2014-06-17
确实辣
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-08
Good product
Love that it's affordable, comes with a band and 5 masks. Totally worth the price. Be careful if you have sensitive skin though, because this mask WORKS. You'll feel a burn on your chin for over 40 mins and you'll see that at the very least, the water retention and bloating will have reduced. Recommend, though "it burns us"!
Bonnie, Canada, 2014-04-27
没有效果
我用了六片,完全没有变化
QIAN QIN, 深圳市, 2014-04-11
真的有用
没有量,但用后第二天,朋友说看上去嘴角有提升。
宋 凤娇, 中国, 2014-04-10
special offer
Mask House Hero Product : DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!!!!!
Now when you purchase Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
傷逝 檸檬, johnson city, 2014-03-27
It works
I only tried it for once. It worked for me.
Neille, 加拿大, 2014-03-25
有效果,要长期坚持
有效果,使用的时候的确很辣。每盒都有带子,盒内的说明是可以寄到香港兑换,每根带子换2张面膜,但没无法实现寄到香港去替换
HUI XIA, 自贡市, 2014-01-30
IT REALLY WORKED...
It was pretty hot when i first used it and was kinda itchy BUT when i re measured it, it was 1.5cm slimmer than i started. I kept it on for more than an hour, the skin was moisturised FULLLLYYYY and pores tend to contract after i use it!
Lucy Ma, Sydney, 2014-01-20
热热的
感觉还不错,但是不知道会不会反弹
Mika, PORTLAND, 2013-12-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).