for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
KOREAN HERBAL MASK<br>Brightening Korean Herbal Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873404001

Mask House

KOREAN HERBAL MASK
Brightening Korean Herbal Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 93.30
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好
很不错的东东,用完皮肤很水嫩,有提亮的感觉,用了好几盒了,,推荐
ALLA YANG, 上海, 2013-12-06
保湿不错,美白性能没保湿性能好。
YAJING QIN, Kalmar, 2013-05-12
补补水还可以
补水而已
JING XUE, 上海, 2013-02-20
moisture not whitening
This mask is very moist for the skin but it kind of expensive as compare to others
ANNIE LI, New York, 2013-01-15
值得推介
使用后脸部不再那么干了,保湿很好
郭 宏, 开封市, 2013-01-12
special offer
Mask House KOREAN HERBAL MASK - 30% off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following Mask House items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
This mask is comfortable
has a light ginseng scent, not greasy or sticky. In order to obtain the brightening result, it should use regularly. One thing that I don't like is the plastic film folding with the mask.
Nancy, Montreal, 2012-12-20
效果一般
用着挺滋润~适合干性皮肤~美白效果不明显
汤 艳旻, Sydney, 2012-12-01
Not bad
I like the herbal smell of it. Could see the slightly differences (a bit brighter and smoother) after use, but it doesn't really work well on me. My face was still dry and had a few pimples the next morning...
Hoiki, Hong Kong, 2012-11-10
不错的面膜
很好用的面膜阿!保湿效果很好,用完之后皮肤觉得很亮!会回购!
Jo, Sydney, 2012-10-18
Really good one!!
you can see the result after putting it.... one of the good Korean product!! :P
Kyaw Htet Naing, Darwin, Australia , 2012-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).