for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24h Face Powder
online exclusive
Item No. : 105871802002

24H Cosme

24h Face Powder

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 164.40
RRP: ¥ 205.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还行
用在脸上,会出现几粒白白的像沙粒样的东西。
黄 林辉儿, 深圳市, 2014-03-28
很细腻
这个粉质很细腻,用起来很舒服,很自然!
Nicole, 中國, 2014-02-19
不错的散粉
不错,自然好用。
黄 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-07
可爱的外形性价比相当高的产品
外形非常可爱,颜色也漂亮,上色很自然,非常喜欢,性价比不错。
123, 中国, 2014-02-04
控油效果极佳
粉质轻薄,遮瑕力佳,控油效果好,我是油性皮肤,用过以后,定妆时间常,不脱妆,真的是很好用的蜜粉,极力推荐。
YY, 中国, 2014-01-01
很贴服
不错,不会像DODO粉那个粉盒一样塞粉,搽的时候比较顺畅!下次买多个到闪的来试试!
Yuki, 汕头市, 2013-12-03
粉质细致,很喜欢
用过之后气色很好,粉嫩。大爱
Victoria, 旧金山, 2013-11-23
上次买了特好用,这次朋友叫我帮忙买。赞👍
Weiwei Chen, Philadelphia, 2013-11-04
粉很细
想不到实体是那么可爱!!!!但是确实是有点小~好小巧的感觉!粉扑也是好可爱,但是有点小哦!里面的粉超细的!!试了一下,超级白嫩!
XINYING WANG, Melbourne, 2013-10-28
粉细雾化好
粉扑很小不太方便,所以在家一般用刷子沾取使用,外出直接使用粉扑也是可以的,外形很可爱;粉质很细,有雾化效果;控油也不错,值得推荐。
FECH, 中国, 2013-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).