for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24h Face Powder
online exclusive
Item No. : 105871802002

24H Cosme

24h Face Powder

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 164.40
RRP: ¥ 205.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很喜歡
之前買過一個 感覺很不錯 不過後來丟了 上個月重新買了一瓶 很推薦喔
C, NY, 2014-04-11
感觉有点干,擦了粉后毛孔显大,或许是我初学者不会用吧
YAN LI YANG, 中国, 2014-04-09
的确挺持久 也控油 感觉不比大牌子差的散粉
KAN CHEUK, 深圳市, 2014-04-04
还行
用在脸上,会出现几粒白白的像沙粒样的东西。
黄 林辉儿, 深圳市, 2014-03-28
很细腻
这个粉质很细腻,用起来很舒服,很自然!
Nicole, 中國, 2014-02-19
不错的散粉
不错,自然好用。
黄 小姐, 中国, 2014-02-07
可爱的外形性价比相当高的产品
外形非常可爱,颜色也漂亮,上色很自然,非常喜欢,性价比不错。
123, 中国, 2014-02-04
控油效果极佳
粉质轻薄,遮瑕力佳,控油效果好,我是油性皮肤,用过以后,定妆时间常,不脱妆,真的是很好用的蜜粉,极力推荐。
YY, 中国, 2014-01-01
很贴服
不错,不会像DODO粉那个粉盒一样塞粉,搽的时候比较顺畅!下次买多个到闪的来试试!
Yuki, 汕头市, 2013-12-03
粉质细致,很喜欢
用过之后气色很好,粉嫩。大爱
Victoria, 旧金山, 2013-11-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).