for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Intensive Eye Cream
Item No. : 105867606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Intensive Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 295.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
保湿不错
保湿不错,但要搭配精华一起用,不然,保湿和去细纹的效果没有那么好。
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2014-06-22
Good product
It's the 4th time I bought this item. It's always good and easy to be absorbed.
FEI HONG CHEN, Vancouver, 2014-05-24
比大品牌强!
效果很好!我用过很多眼霜、雅诗兰黛、兰蔻、希思黎、海蓝之谜…都不很好用,这款眼霜真正的经济实惠!推荐!
Cindy, Canada, 2014-05-15
资生堂抗皱24无痕眼霜
刚涂有点难推开,但是抺完后,润润的,很滋润,早上起来还是润润的,真心不错,打折时买的,真的很划算
王 红艳, 中国, 2014-05-13
很好用的眼霜
欧莱雅用完了随手换的这个,看是24小时无痕的,眼角稍微有点干纹,用了效果还好,滋润度不错,抚平细纹倒没觉得
MONICA Z, CHINA, 2014-05-10
滋润型眼霜
滋润度不错,不会起脂肪粒。对于干皮来讲最好再搭配一个眼部精华。
LIN, 中国, 2014-04-27
非常滋润的眼霜
给老妈买的,用着不错,感觉非常滋润,之前也听朋友大赞过,都说不错才来买的,结果果然没有让我失望。还是大爱资生堂家的产品。
小琦, 中国, 2014-04-14
多年使用后的推荐款
这款眼霜真的用了很多很多年了,从老款用到新款,非常值得推荐的好东东!不得不说,日本的护肤品确实适合东方人使用,从20多用到30多岁,这款眼霜让我的眼周彻底冻龄!!!这么多年来眼周一直保持紧实,真的很值得推荐,质地厚实但不会长脂肪粒,一年四季使用都非常好,价格也便宜,绝对值得大家试一试
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
不油,还很滋润
用这个产品有段时间了,价钱很合适,不油,也很滋润。 会继续使用。
YANRUI YI, 英国, 2014-04-05
滋润但不油腻
非常好用,我属于干纹、黑眼圈较重型的。用了两个来星期,觉得吸收非常好,滋润但没有油腻感,香味淡淡地,非常喜欢
QIAO YUN HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).