for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Intensive Eye Cream
Item No. : 105867606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Intensive Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 295.00
RRP: ¥ 409.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
滋润易吸收
买给妈妈的,妈妈说感觉触感很稠,但是却十分好吸收,推荐
SHAO ZHOU, 中国, 2014-09-14
效果很好
一款用上一定会有效果的眼霜 有活动会再来囤货 比较适合25岁以上的MM用 滋润可以除细纹 超级推荐 性价比很高
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
很好
看销量排行榜购买的,确实不错,很滋润,喜欢。
张 娋菲, 苏州市, 2014-09-01
需要乳化哦
用了几次发现要乳化过后好推开,就是用小勺挖一点在指头,双手指头揉一会,就会化成水了。然后再抹上眼睛,这样很容易吸收,而且也很滋润的
来自乡村的肉包, 上海, 2014-08-24
不错的
帮朋友妈妈买的,她很喜欢!
TING PENG, 新余市, 2014-08-18
很滋润,性价比高~
KATRINA, 厦门市, 2014-08-13
还不错
帮妈妈买的,还不错
sara, 中国, 2014-08-12
推荐使用
一直用这款眼霜,感觉比雅诗兰黛ANR眼霜要润,性价比高,
聂 晓娇, 沈阳市, 2014-08-10
excellent cream
very good I liked it I recommend
Nadeshda Beloborodova, hytor Peschanka, 2014-08-09
很滋润有紧致感
难得找到妈妈用着舒服的眼霜。她不喜欢太稀的质地,也不喜欢过厚推不开的质地。这款厚度恰恰好,滋润度也够,完全按摩吸收后,可以感到眼部肌肤的拉提感。现在我都考虑以后年纪大了用这款呢
CICI CHAN, 铜陵市, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).