for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Intensive Eye Cream
Item No. : 105867606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Intensive Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 409.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很滋润,性价比高~
KATRINA, 厦门市, 2014-08-13
还不错
帮妈妈买的,还不错
sara, 中国, 2014-08-12
推荐使用
一直用这款眼霜,感觉比雅诗兰黛ANR眼霜要润,性价比高,
聂 晓娇, 沈阳市, 2014-08-10
excellent cream
very good I liked it I recommend
Nadeshda Beloborodova, hytor Peschanka, 2014-08-09
很滋润有紧致感
难得找到妈妈用着舒服的眼霜。她不喜欢太稀的质地,也不喜欢过厚推不开的质地。这款厚度恰恰好,滋润度也够,完全按摩吸收后,可以感到眼部肌肤的拉提感。现在我都考虑以后年纪大了用这款呢
CICI CHAN, 铜陵市, 2014-07-25
最爱
滋润不油,不起脂肪粒。熟女必备。
小李, 悉尼, 2014-07-24
快递龟速
产品挺好,货品12年产的不新鲜,这个价位凑合用吧,快递7.4日发的申通,7.22日才到,真快啊。。。。。
宣萱, 广州市, 2014-07-22
好用
易推开,好
xingyu liu, 中国, 2014-07-19
保湿不错
保湿不错,但要搭配精华一起用,不然,保湿和去细纹的效果没有那么好。
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2014-06-22
Good product
It's the 4th time I bought this item. It's always good and easy to be absorbed.
FEI HONG CHEN, Vancouver, 2014-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).