for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Intensive Eye Cream
Item No. : 105867606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Intensive Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 291.70
RRP: ¥ 441.90
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
滋润但不油腻
非常好用,我属于干纹、黑眼圈较重型的。用了两个来星期,觉得吸收非常好,滋润但没有油腻感,香味淡淡地,非常喜欢
QIAO YUN HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
滋润但不油腻
个人属于眼部干细纹较多,黑眼圈重,目前用了之后觉得吸收比较好,不油腻,清爽但还是觉得滋润,关键是香味好闻,淡淡地,用了心情都好起来了
QIAO YUN HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
細紋淺
用十四天眼下細紋淺了,較滋潤,合成熟皮膚,魚尾紋都淺了,有效果。
Ling Ling Yau, 香港, 2014-03-19
不错
我妈以前用的anr,她觉得一般,后来偶然买到这个,她觉得很好用,更适合亚洲人吧应该。
r, nc, 2014-03-10
Этот крем спас мою пересушенную кожу под глазами, результат был виден уже в течение одной недели применения. Использовала только на ночь, для дневного применения не использовала - блестит. Собираюсь заказать еще.
NATALIA , Yekaterinburg, 2014-03-07
适合干性皮肤用
眼霜很滋润,又不会油,一到冬天我眼睛干的很,用其它眼霜后打上粉底都会卡,就这个不会,细纹眼袋什么的没感觉有变化,但是真的很滋润,很推荐皮肤干的人用,不错的.
潘 桂娣, 中国, 2014-03-06
很不错,值得推荐。
XIN ZHANG, 广州, 2014-02-26
心得
用了,感觉很不错,很滋润
陈 小艳, 徐州市, 2014-02-19
感觉较滋润,包装也可以,唯一心里不舒服的是产地是纽约.资生堂不是日本产的吗
宋 长莲, 上海市, 2014-02-16
多次购买。好用了
前后买了很多次了,身边的朋友都用这个了,很不错
LI CHEN, 中国, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).