for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIOR SNOW<br>White Reveal UV Shield BB Cream SPF50 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105854003016

Christian Dior

DIOR SNOW
White Reveal UV Shield BB Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 324.50
RRP: ¥ 422.10
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
等得花儿都谢了
好久才有货〜抓狂〜
MEI, 重庆市, 2013-08-01
还是很好品质的
白天用很自然,颜色偏暗的,瑕疵遮掩得不错!但是我一直有个疑问:我要的是最浅那个色号,可是我在外包装盒和管体上都看不到确定的色号。因为觉得颜色偏暗了点点,所以一直想求证到底有没有发错色号过来
YAN LI, 贵港市, 2013-02-19
很好用的一款BB霜,很贴皮肤。同事看到都说我的皮肤变好了。。。。。。
张 洁, 南昌市, 2013-01-27
紧贴皮肤,而且很自然。。。。。。
张 洁, 南昌市, 2013-01-21
很好
个人很喜欢的一款DIOR家的BB霜,很遮瑕,保湿,我是干性皮肤,感觉很不错,很喜欢
宋 欣桐, 深圳市, 2012-12-18
dior家很好用的一款BB霜
遮瑕、保湿光感都还不错的一款BB霜,对改善皮肤也起到了很好的作用,唯一有点小瑕疵的就是这款的色号比较暗,我选的是最浅的颜色,可还是比我的肤色暗了不少,不过整体我还是很喜欢的,如果有再浅的色号的就更好啦,喜欢喜欢,强力推荐...
宋 欣桐, 深圳市, 2012-12-05
很轻薄,贴服的打底霜
dior 家的首款美白bb霜, 上妆后皮肤变的均匀有光泽。 推荐暗黄,肤色不均匀,常熬夜肤质使用。唯一不足稍微偏干,上妆前需要注意补水。
XIAN WEI, Sydney, 2012-09-17
通透的白
最爱这款产品,上妆后,肌肤特别嫩白,大爱,大爱
吴 媛媛, 合肥市, 2012-09-10
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).