for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE PETALS<br>Gentle Exfoliating Gel
Item No. : 105846105001

Nuxe

ROSE PETALS
Gentle Exfoliating Gel

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常不错
磨砂颗粒相对我之前用过的其他产品还是有些大的,我是混合性皮肤,一周用一次,用完还是很舒服的,脸上很光滑没有油腻感,非常清爽还有淡淡的香味,推荐使用哦~~~
蔡 毅, 中国, 2014-08-01
颗粒粗且少
颗粒粗且少效果不是很明显
沈 晓芳, 苏州市, 2014-06-27
吸收快
什么叫细白?没有美白的作用,但是涂上脸就吸收了还不错
沈 晓芳, 苏州市, 2014-06-27
用完脸滑滑的
收到包裹啦,保护很好,完全没有损坏,迫不及待当晚就拆开试用,玫瑰香气扑鼻,很清新的味道,含有磨砂颗粒,洗完之后脸滑滑的,嫩嫩的,很喜欢~~坚持使用应该会有惊喜哦
CARLA CHEUNG, 中国, 2014-03-25
很好
去角质效果很好~用完皮肤滑滑的,不错~~
JING CAO, 中國, 2014-03-17
special offer
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, get Nuxe Melting Cleansing Gel (15ml) for free!
Now when you purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items: , you'll recieve a 1 Nuxe Melting Cleansing Gel (15ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Oct 21, 2014 - Nov 15, 2014
好用,味道也好
用过两次了,感觉清洁力很不错,用完脸上滑滑的~欧树的东东一直很喜欢~
JING CAO, 中国, 2014-03-07
喜欢
花香宜人,磨砂温和,用了后皮肤细致光滑,赞
nancy wang, Auckland, 2014-02-08
颗粒有点大啊
相对于其他的磨砂膏,颗粒有点大了
司 慧, 郑州市, 2014-01-03
很好用
很好用,虽然磨砂颗粒在搓脸的时候有点痛,但是洗完之后脸粉粉嫩嫩的很舒服。我是过敏性皮肤,用完也没有不适。
刘 莉, 成都市, 2013-12-12
quite good
還可以, 不錯
Cynthia, Glen Waverley, 2013-12-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).