for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème
Item No. : 105844911001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT
Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 73.50
RRP: ¥ 98.30
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
没有白的感觉
两个都擦完了,一点亮的感觉也没有,也没有肤质变好的感觉,反正就是普普通通
CHAI, 吉林, 2013-07-30
good
很好用,推荐
XIN QIU, 中国, 2013-07-22
喜欢这个味道。。
其实效果还不错。。干肌也不感觉干。。
lyn, 中国, 2013-05-21
蛮滋润的
可能量少的原因, 滋润度可以, 其他功能并未发现。 在家隆新买了2瓶,(比莎莎便宜)细细品味一下
王 继萍, 上海市, 2013-05-13
it works
this product does lighten my skin and even out the tone of my skin.
Carol Tse, Canada, 2013-04-12
很好
真是一觉醒来的亮白!
XI XI, 泸州, 2013-04-11
美白效果不错
高 慧, 大连市, 2013-02-06
很保湿
用过皮肤很滋润,很舒服,干性皮肤
LAN LI, 中国, 2013-01-27
价钱很实惠
给妈妈买了4瓶,妈妈说用着还不错。用久点看看效果。
丁 晓霞, 中国, 2013-01-09
没有什么明显的感觉
想说入一个试试。美白没有什么明显的感觉。但是作为晚霜,擦上还是水水的。小瓶也可以用很久的。
贾小姐, 中国, 2013-01-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).