for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL LINE<br>Firming Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 105842223001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL LINE
Firming Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很喜欢。没用过兰芝面膜~感觉还不错~就是第二天洗脸感觉脸上滑滑的一层~
杨 斯君, 中国, 2014-08-15
skin tightening and yet very hydrating
I love this sleeping mask, not only it's firming your skin and when you woke up the next morning, your skin is so hydrating and soft. and very easy to use just apply at night before bedtime, it get absorbed on skin then just go to sleep. woke up next day & rinse/wash it off like how you would normally wash your face. just love it!
dolly, Alberta, Canada, 2014-08-13
保湿 补水
给妹妹买的,她超级喜欢,又买 了2瓶
coco Tang, 中国, 2014-05-26
非常水润
以前都在使用普通版,第一次用这款紧致,比普通的更好延展,也很水润
Mavis Lee, 中国, 2014-05-26
性价比高
这款面膜性价比很高,用完皮肤状态有改善,会坚持使用!兰芝的产品一般补水效果都是不错的!
HUI LIN SHOU, 武汉市, 2014-04-28
大爱
补水很好,很喜欢!
YUN ZHOU, 合肥市, 2014-04-01
清透
不油腻
HONGXIA LUO, 孝感, 2014-03-29
great product
this help my skin looking more smoother, glowing and no acne or break out. I know this is not for acne treatment, but when I use it everyday before going to bed. It helps me tremendously, I don't have any more break out, acne. I get a lot of compliment. I used these for 8 yrs already and it work so very well, highly recommend to all.
Kim Tran, HALTOM city, 2014-03-24
本人皮膚比較干,这面膜对我非常有效果,我是每晚都涂的,早上起來后水水的脸上干纹明显退了很多,现在皮膚没以前干了,推薦。
FANNY , sydney, 2014-03-22
补水很不错
这款面膜很好用,补水,保湿,晚上抹完早上洗脸的时候脸滑滑的,而且冬天也不觉得干燥。
ANGEL LUO, 广州市, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).