for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL LINE<br>Firming Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 105842223001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL LINE
Firming Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很不错的面膜
用过兰芝的很多款面膜,都很保湿好用,比商场便宜,莎莎质量也信得过,好多年都不在实体店买护肤,化妆品了,希望多做些活动。
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2014-11-12
訓醒感覺非常好既sleeping mask!!!!
質感易吸收,用少少已足夠擦全塊面,訓醒後即時覺得面部細緻,成個人望落都好精神! 呢個品牌d sleeping masks一直都唔錯!價錢都非常合理!
Sin King Ivy Tsang, 香港, 2014-11-06
很补水
很好用,我的皮肤入秋了就很干,几个晚上都涂了才睡觉,第二天脸不会觉得紧绷了,透着自然的光泽。真是补水神器。而且连续用也不会有过敏的反应。
jianying he, 中国, 2014-10-06
很补水
第一次試用這個牌子,抱著試試看的心態,結果真的沒有另我失望,補水效果不錯,第二天起來竟然一點油光都沒有,我是混合性偏干都膚質。懶人的必備,不用經常找時間來敷面膜,這個睡覺就可以用!
exlee lee, 中国, 2014-10-02
很喜欢。没用过兰芝面膜~感觉还不错~就是第二天洗脸感觉脸上滑滑的一层~
杨 斯君, 中国, 2014-08-15
skin tightening and yet very hydrating
I love this sleeping mask, not only it's firming your skin and when you woke up the next morning, your skin is so hydrating and soft. and very easy to use just apply at night before bedtime, it get absorbed on skin then just go to sleep. woke up next day & rinse/wash it off like how you would normally wash your face. just love it!
dolly, Alberta, Canada, 2014-08-13
保湿 补水
给妹妹买的,她超级喜欢,又买 了2瓶
coco Tang, 中国, 2014-05-26
非常水润
以前都在使用普通版,第一次用这款紧致,比普通的更好延展,也很水润
Mavis Lee, 中国, 2014-05-26
性价比高
这款面膜性价比很高,用完皮肤状态有改善,会坚持使用!兰芝的产品一般补水效果都是不错的!
HUI LIN SHOU, 武汉市, 2014-04-28
大爱
补水很好,很喜欢!
YUN ZHOU, 合肥市, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).