sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL LINE<br>Firming Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 105842223001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL LINE
Firming Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 28.00
RRP: US$ 33.50
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好玩的面膜
这款面膜在你用勺挖出一块后,稍过一会那个留下的坑会不复存在,表面又变平了,好像又是一瓶新的面膜。所以我想她的抗皱效果应该可以的。用了之后也挺舒服。
许悦, 中国, 2015-04-12
补水佳品
特意用了三次才来的,晚上洗脸后,拍水擦护肤油后在用本品,跟果冻一样,要多抹几次才可以化开,补水很好很舒服,第二天早起在洗。我很喜欢。
邢 紫衣, 中国, 2015-04-09
很不错,用一点点就可以敷满整个面部,吸收也很好。个人用的感觉不错。
赵 萍, 中国, 2015-04-03
保湿效果好
这款面膜在我极度缺水的时候直接当面霜抹,效果很好。
JIAORU WANG, 福州市, 2015-02-10
不愧是明星产品,非常好用,虽然只有五十克但用一点就可以了!极力推荐
岳 娜, 中卫市, 2015-02-03
很好 第二天早上起来皮肤喝饱水
****, 中国, 2015-01-29
真心好用
这款睡眠面膜真心好用,易吸收,早晨起来脸上润润滑滑的,而且还有不错的美白祛斑效果
m g, 中国, 2014-12-26
gai3.taobao.com
还不错哦。水水的,很喜欢!
gai3, 揭阳市, 2014-12-10
皮肤水当当了!
有用过他家的经典蓝瓶和草莓的面膜,没想到,这款的比那两款好用,膏体颜色透明,不用涂很多,就很水嫩舒缓,还有20多天就生宝宝了,哈哈还是没忍住试用了下,没啥太多味道,用起来也比较放心。兰芝的这款个人认为是他家最好用的面膜。希望活动多点,一定囤货!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2014-12-05
很不错的面膜
用过兰芝的很多款面膜,都很保湿好用,比商场便宜,莎莎质量也信得过,好多年都不在实体店买护肤,化妆品了,希望多做些活动。
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2014-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).