for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL LINE<br>Firming Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 105842223001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL LINE
Firming Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 142.10
RRP: ¥ 222.50
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
大爱
补水很好,很喜欢!
YUN ZHOU, 合肥市, 2014-04-01
清透
不油腻
HONGXIA LUO, 孝感, 2014-03-29
great product
this help my skin looking more smoother, glowing and no acne or break out. I know this is not for acne treatment, but when I use it everyday before going to bed. It helps me tremendously, I don't have any more break out, acne. I get a lot of compliment. I used these for 8 yrs already and it work so very well, highly recommend to all.
Kim Tran, HALTOM city, 2014-03-24
本人皮膚比較干,这面膜对我非常有效果,我是每晚都涂的,早上起來后水水的脸上干纹明显退了很多,现在皮膚没以前干了,推薦。
FANNY , sydney, 2014-03-22
补水很不错
这款面膜很好用,补水,保湿,晚上抹完早上洗脸的时候脸滑滑的,而且冬天也不觉得干燥。
ANGEL LUO, 广州市, 2014-02-20
好用 保湿 第二日起床洗面 都仲好滋润 好滑 几好 不过好少 真系同啫喱咁嘅样
丹, 中国, 2013-12-21
not as good as expected
Overall, the product isn't that moisturising that it claimed to be. The next morning after applying, my face got a little tighter, that's it. It doesn't moisture the skin in anyway. And the tightening feeling went off after shower. It's definitely not suitable if you're looking for something that moisturises your skin during your sleep.
Melody Teoh, Dallas, 2013-11-30
非常好用
这款面膜真的很不错哎,只要很少的一点,就可以抹完整张脸,吸收快,第二天早上洗脸后,感觉皮肤亮度很好、摸上去也很光滑、柔软。
刘 小芸, 长沙市, 2013-11-27
很好用的睡眠面膜
很好用,保温效果不错,紧致的效果没有感觉到,当然不会这么快,希望有一点点吧
罗欢 罗欢, 武汉市, 2013-11-03
Good
Jing Yang, USA, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).