for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Almond Shower Oil
Item No. : 105841002001

L'Occitane

Almond Shower Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 205.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
真是一款很好的产品,之前一直是冬天在用,用后滑润、细腻,一点都不干燥,还有丝丝、淡淡的清香,一整天这股清香味都跟着你,很舒服的感觉。今夏再用,一如既往的好,极力推荐。
孙 慧文, 上海市, 2014-07-23
YONG DU, 库尔勒市, 2013-02-04
冬天会凝结
味道宜人,甜杏仁味,无泡型,一开始还不习惯,但温和用完肌肤顺滑,就是冬天会凝结~只能等天暖些再用
薇娟孙, 中国, 2013-02-02
GOOD PRODUCT
I can feel my body skin becoming silky smoothy after using it, especially the elbows where they normally are dry.
CJ, NZ, 2013-01-31
味道有点浓郁
味道有点浓郁,洗完很滑。清洁度还凑活,冬天用感觉有点干。
vivienne, 北京市, 2013-01-15
杏仁沐浴油
气味甜美,沐浴后皮肤不用涂抹护肤品也很舒服。推荐。
sar, 中国, 2013-01-15
这个洗澡皮肤不会干,并且味道可以持续到第二日,比较好闻的说~
张 露, 成都市, 2012-12-30
smoother skin is awaiting for u...
I bought this product during promotion as i feel is a bit expensive but trust me it can long for ready long time. My skin become smoother and softer just after once use, not sticky feeling even it is a shower oil. Without applying any lotion my skin also won't feel the tightness compare to other shower gel which i need to put on inches of moisturiser. Besides, it lefts behind a wonderful almond smell !!!
AMY LOH, MALAYSIA, 2012-12-24
分享
产品不错。原来在专柜买的,一直用,有淡淡的杏仁味道。感觉还不错。
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2012-12-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).