for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Akiku Aloe Vera Gel (60ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device
Item No. : 105826102002

Tripollar

TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device

Size: 1 box

now: US$ 514.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
V脸神器
买之前也做了很多功课,比价的时候发现莎莎最便宜,一周收货也很迅速。我本身脸型还可以,用了之后效果很惊人,立刻,就是V字脸。效果能保持大概2天~用一次大概20分钟,除了眼皮其他地方都可以,用完也会白一些,皮肤更有弹性~年纪越大,效果越好,越明显!机器也不重,所以整套做下来很很享受~主要是效果太好~很满意~
侯 飞, 北京市, 2015-04-02
恢复胶原蛋白
真是的非常好用,胶原蛋白流失,导致的脸颊凹陷。使用2次后效果就很明显,脸部弹力丰盈。皮肤也变得细腻,肤色不在暗沉。简直就是神器。
王 嘟嘟, 中国辽宁, 2015-04-01
一般
經過多方比較,決定先下手這款機器。全白機身很漂亮,體積也小巧。嚴格遵守開始的6周療程,現在還差最後一次,可能是冬天的緣故,操作到現在只亮過一次黃燈,後來就按照自己計算的時間來移動了。做完感覺臉上會亮一些,細紋有稍微減輕一點,不過對於美白毛孔沒有太大的作用。總之機器不是萬能的,指望有什麼驚人效果還是不現實的,就當一個輔助好了。
Ruby, 中国, 2015-03-19
只用了一次效果还不是太明显,用法还得再琢磨琢磨。但是已经长草很久了,做活动就赶紧买了。
Xiao ya, 中国, 2015-03-16
年龄25 。皮肤自身底子还可以。用第一次,第二天起床不可思议的更白更通透一个度。男同事很不客气的吐槽我粉打厚了,姐很霸气的直接用手又搓又抠又擦脸给他看已证清白。第二次,白亮通透无提升,但觉得脸变小一圈,硬邦邦的咬肌变软变平。第三次,其它无感,我的肉肉累赘的肉肉几乎不见,轮廓更显下巴尖尖。特地让阿姨做试验品。一边做一边不做,做的那半边脸明显提升,着重拉了眼部。个人后用觉得后续力度也很强劲,不会两三天就殆尽,。对眼袋和鼻颊纹有点点改善,不排除心理作用。
YUKO YU, 中国, 2015-03-16
special offer
TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device only cost you US$ 385.6!
With the purchase TriPollar STOP™ Skin Renewal Device, only cost you US$ 385.6!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Jul 21, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
非常好用,用完一次就皮肤饱满有弹性!
王 思思, China, 2015-03-12
紧致 方便 单独的Stop啫喱请补货
有紧致作用,活动时购买,比较划算,但是啫喱用的较快,有单独Stop的啫喱卖就好了,这里好像断货了,只有pose啫喱,请sasa尽快补货吧,谢谢
NIAN XIAO, 武汉, 2015-03-02
提拉效果有
一直关注射频仪器,所以选择了这一款!提拉效果明显。但是眼部不适用。去眼袋的说法不靠谱,试在眼睛下部眼袋那里。反而皱纹加深了!提拉脸部的功效倒是立马就能体现出来
ANNA WENG, 中国, 2015-03-01
射频时光机
用了几次,还没看到有什么效果,估计长期使用才能见效吧!美容院太贵,还是自己买回来DIY,实惠,希望长期使用后有效果。
张 彩芬, 上海市, 2015-02-25
使用体验
一直长草这个仪器,正好我跟妈妈一起用。我俩都是断断续续使用的,效果目前不太明显。倒是我用的时候,被烫伤了,那个灯亮等好久都不亮,导致我被烫伤,不过一天就好了。所以大家使用的时候觉得热了就要移开,不要过度依赖灯亮。使用完之后脸会觉得很干,因为我是敏感肌肤,不敢随意使用面膜补水。还有,我对于tripollar自带的护肤霜过敏啊,用了两次之后脸起疙瘩,非常痒。一次过敏,再次烫伤,导致这个疗程没法进行下去。过阵子继续使用,期待效果!
马 晓娜, 沈阳市, 2015-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).