for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device
Item No. : 105826102002

Tripollar

TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 3180.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
脸部提升很有效
我是头三四次都没感觉,甚至怀疑机器坏的,因为按照说明,橙色的灯从来没亮,后来效果出来了,脸小了,紧致了。现在两个月了,会坚持
DONGWEI ZHOU, 中国, 2014-05-16
效果好
现在做了4个星期,差不多隔两天做一次,我32岁,整体比以前饱满,皮肤细腻很多,但是对法令纹的消除,不是很大。作为家用仪器,必备吧。比去美容院好。
KE SHI LIU, 清远市, 2014-05-16
第一次就有效果
根据说明书指引作第一次操作,面部马上紧致,对淡化法令纹有效,会长期任县。
JING YANG, 武汉市, 2014-04-23
很满意提拉紧致效果
一共用了四次,前两次效果不是很明显,从第三次开始,效果越来越明显,第二天脸上滑滑的,皮肤毛孔变小了。经常在一起的同事遇到我都说我瘦了,下巴尖了,很推荐。用完敷面膜立刻变白,脸部轮廓更清晰,还是很值的,期待长期效果
julie, china, 2014-04-21
还未掌握操作要领,希望效果不错
还未掌握操作要领,希望效果不错。
QIAN TAN, 中国, 2014-03-31
very well
....
SOPEHI LIU, 深圳, 2013-11-28
提拉效果不錯。
我近四十了,每年花在美容院的钱不少。用了这2次,挻滿意它的提拉效果,应该可以减少去美容院了,很值。
Midagebdaygal, Malaysia, 2013-10-18
很有效果
这个刚开始第一次开的最小档,第二天起床看到变白效果很明显,第一周是隔天做一次。后面是每3天做一次,现在四周了发现那个法令文号很多了。还有眼下皱纹也少了。很有效果会继续使用
adrianasun, 上海, 2012-12-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).