for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device
Item No. : 105826102002

Tripollar

TriPollar™ STOP™ Skin Renewal Device

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 3180.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
肌肤变年轻的秘密
当睡眠和内分泌等问题使肌肤越来越差时,连sk等品牌也无法满足肌肤的需要了。偶尔发现了这款家用产品就非常想尝试,但由于没有用过此类产品所以也担心会不会有副作用,于是也在网上查询了解了很多,发现是安全的。我是用的最低的档位,最初几次看不出明显的变化,可是到了第五次的时候我惊喜的发现脸的轮廓好像回到了年轻时,尖下巴渐渐回来了,原来这个效果是慢慢来的。我非常高兴它给我带来的惊喜,并且从长期来看它并不贵。
WEI HUANG, 重庆市, 2014-09-26
让逆生长成为可能
话说,我以前从来没想过自己会用美容仪器,当时看这款仪器打折,比原价便宜几百块,就心动了。然后就一鼓作气买下了。第一次使用就感觉到了效果,脸上已经有点松弛的迹象,法令纹有点明显了,一直在用希思黎的全效紧致,觉得效果不大,还挺苦恼,就准备放任自流了。用了这个仪器后,又找回了自信。脸的轮廓恢复了,法令纹也变浅很多。看起来年轻不少。 唯一有点不足是,那个专用啫喱,用起来比较费,价格也不便宜,买10个啫喱,就顶一个机器的钱了,
XAO MAN LIN, 廊坊市, 2014-08-30
消除法令纹的救命稻草
28岁生完孩子就开始出现法令纹,照相时特别显老,粉底无法掩盖,保湿面膜无法拯救。吃了一段时间胶原蛋白口服液,又怕引起乳腺ai。到美容院做射频,这个贵啊,效果又短暂,。偶然逛sasa时发现这个销量第一的产品,马上狠心投资将近一个月的工资买了。这个值啊,可以反复使用,再也不必过一段时间跑美容院去花一大笔钱了。做10分钟就有明显效果,我的娃娃脸又再现,高中男生也跟我搭讪。经济实惠、效果明显、没有其他产品可以比拟,你能不买吗?
greta, 福州市, 2014-08-08
脸部提升很有效
我是头三四次都没感觉,甚至怀疑机器坏的,因为按照说明,橙色的灯从来没亮,后来效果出来了,脸小了,紧致了。现在两个月了,会坚持
DONGWEI ZHOU, 中国, 2014-05-16
效果好
现在做了4个星期,差不多隔两天做一次,我32岁,整体比以前饱满,皮肤细腻很多,但是对法令纹的消除,不是很大。作为家用仪器,必备吧。比去美容院好。
KE SHI LIU, 清远市, 2014-05-16
第一次就有效果
根据说明书指引作第一次操作,面部马上紧致,对淡化法令纹有效,会长期任县。
JING YANG, 武汉市, 2014-04-23
很满意提拉紧致效果
一共用了四次,前两次效果不是很明显,从第三次开始,效果越来越明显,第二天脸上滑滑的,皮肤毛孔变小了。经常在一起的同事遇到我都说我瘦了,下巴尖了,很推荐。用完敷面膜立刻变白,脸部轮廓更清晰,还是很值的,期待长期效果
julie, china, 2014-04-21
还未掌握操作要领,希望效果不错
还未掌握操作要领,希望效果不错。
QIAN TAN, 中国, 2014-03-31
very well
....
SOPEHI LIU, 深圳, 2013-11-28
提拉效果不錯。
我近四十了,每年花在美容院的钱不少。用了这2次,挻滿意它的提拉效果,应该可以减少去美容院了,很值。
Midagebdaygal, Malaysia, 2013-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).