for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Deep Surge Ex
Item No. : 105826015001

SK-II

Cellumination Deep Surge Ex

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 158.00
RRP: ¥ 375.00
  *save 58%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不错 和神仙水配套使用的
和清莹露、神仙水配合一起用了几天,很容易吸收的,我是油性皮肤,也不会感觉油腻。朋友说感觉我皮肤有变白哦。
茉茉, 中国, 2014-10-23
希望不错
这款是送给妈妈的,妈妈还没用,所以保留意见。
熊 凤, 珠海市, 2014-04-30
味道很喜欢
在SK 家的产品中味道真心算比较好的,非常好吸收,这两天感觉破皮肤变好了
小狮子, 武汉市, 2014-03-24
用后觉得皮肤很润,不油腻很有清爽的感觉,细纹也有舒展,不错
王 新, 耒阳市, 2013-12-25
Great Product!
Very luxurious cream! Melts and applies well without any greasy feeling on skin. Skin is hydrated. My skin seems to be getting better, but its still too early(Only 2 weeks) to talk about its whitening/brightening properties. Id totally recommend this product though!
Lynn, Toronto, 2013-12-13
很滋润
原来也用过葆丽美的觉得SKII更适合我,滋润不油腻,好像最近也白了一些~
杨 倩, 西双版纳州景洪市, 2013-11-12
提亮肤色,美白
特意用过一段时间品论,皮肤是便拜了。面霜有淡淡的香,很容易涂开,感觉一天皮肤都很润,下次还会购买
Smy, 合肥市, 2013-09-24
美白,淡化斑点
这是我用到现在最好的护肤品,一星期左右就可以看到脸色有光质,美白,脸上的斑点也淡了许多,这次买了小瓶的送妹妹,希望对她也有用,极力推介姐妹们试试,真的挺有效果的。
Hong Yan, 澳洲, 2013-07-25
挺保湿的
蛮保湿的,美白的效果还没怎么看出来,性价比不太高。。。
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-05-21
很有效果!!
买了一整套试用装,卸妆、爽肤水、神仙水、精华、乳液,整套用下来皮肤确实跟广告中或者产品说明中说的一样,真的让脸部很饱满,很有光泽,由内而外的透白,不是马上变白的那种。就是资金不够,整套正装买下来太贵了。呵呵~~
刘 万春, 崇左市, 2013-04-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).