for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Deep Surge Ex
Item No. : 105826015001

SK-II

Cellumination Deep Surge Ex

Size: 15 g

now: US$ 25.50
RRP: US$ 60.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超级美白环采臻晳防晒修护霜
这款霜质地比较轻盈,不会很黏腻,不油光,吸收很快,一天都是保湿锁水的效果,美白效果需要坚持,价格也是很给力,莎莎网的商品日期都还蛮新鲜的,整体我比较满意,希望莎莎网多多推出活动。下次特价再来买
焦 志成, 吴忠市, 2015-04-18
SK-II 环采钻白修护霜(升级版) 太赞了
SK-II 环采钻白修护霜(升级版) (小样)一次性购买了三瓶,价格非常给力,物流也蛮快的,东西收到是完好无损的,打开迫不及待的使用了近乎两周,保湿效果可以,不油腻,不搓泥,没有浮在脸上的感觉,配合神仙水和钻白精华露效果确实满给力的,美白效果需要坚持一段时间,保湿效果值得推荐,最关键是不油腻,用起来比较省,总体很满意。下次价格给力再来买哦
焦 志成, 吴忠市, 2015-02-13
补水效果明显
一点不油腻,有点啫喱状,点到脸上,手轻轻一压,感觉变水了,保湿补水效果明显,其它没感觉到效果。
hongwu chen, 中国, 2014-12-31
水润
配合同系列精华有点美白效果,易推用量省
binghua lu, 中国, 2014-11-30
美白,极润
肤色明显比以前亮了,我本来肤色是比较暗淡的那种,用完以后也不腻,很润,保湿效果很好,可以带妆很久,真心好用,赞
姜, 中國, 2014-11-12
不错 和神仙水配套使用的
和清莹露、神仙水配合一起用了几天,很容易吸收的,我是油性皮肤,也不会感觉油腻。朋友说感觉我皮肤有变白哦。
茉茉, 中国, 2014-10-23
希望不错
这款是送给妈妈的,妈妈还没用,所以保留意见。
熊 凤, 珠海市, 2014-04-30
味道很喜欢
在SK 家的产品中味道真心算比较好的,非常好吸收,这两天感觉破皮肤变好了
小狮子, 武汉市, 2014-03-24
用后觉得皮肤很润,不油腻很有清爽的感觉,细纹也有舒展,不错
王 新, 耒阳市, 2013-12-25
Great Product!
Very luxurious cream! Melts and applies well without any greasy feeling on skin. Skin is hydrated. My skin seems to be getting better, but its still too early(Only 2 weeks) to talk about its whitening/brightening properties. Id totally recommend this product though!
Lynn, Toronto, 2013-12-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).