for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Essence Ex
online exclusive
Item No. : 105825921001

SK-II

Cellumination Essence Ex

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 1388.00
RRP: ¥ 1390.00
  *save 0%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
推荐
还没用,看评论买的,先囤货
YOU ZHUANGYOU, 北京市, 2014-04-20
很好的肤色提亮精华
一直用这款,效果还是不错,用了之后皮肤会觉得提亮很多
QIAN HE, 中国, 2014-03-23
Very
I've been use it for one month already, it's very good for my combination skin, non greasy and my face is brighter now, love it!
Ramona, USA, 2014-01-07
首次使用,与SK-II家产品配套使用,夏天不但没有晒黑,而且白的肤色均匀。一定要按压,否则会起泥。略干,需要注意补水和保湿。
WINNIE SHANG, 北京市, 2013-08-21
用了之后感觉皮肤还可以吧,不过我是和祛斑的一起用的。
刘嘉敏, 南宁市, 2013-07-30
第七瓶了
春冬季一般都用紧致滋润的护肤品,夏秋季就用美白的产品,葆丽美和SKII是我一直在用的,之前买的一直是50毫升的,这次看到有75毫升的立即拿下,不过日期是11年的。
叶子, 中国, 2013-05-03
SK-II升级版环采钻白精华
用了一段时间才来评论的,主要是不懂在哪里评,没有淘宝那么方便,想与卖家联系也不知道卖家的邮箱,电话又打不了香港,所以有时候都不敢在这里买,不过产品倒是不错,挺好的,如果像淘宝一样方便联系就好了。
刘 嘉敏, 南宁市, 2013-04-06
Miracle
I'm just going to start this review with what it does for my skin. It smoothes the texture of my skin, it brightens and lightens acne scars, dark areas around my nose, mouth, and between my eyebrows. I see results next day, if not within the week. I don't know what it is, but it keeps the acne away! I've never had clear beautiful glowing skin like this ever. I'm so happy.
Kim, USA, 2013-02-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).