for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cellumination Essence Ex
Item No. : 105825914001

SK-II

Cellumination Essence Ex

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 652.60
RRP: ¥ 1020.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
烈日下白回来必备品
在夏天烈日下一定要备着的圣品,白回来很容易!买的时候只有这个容量,不够用,得在补仓
JIANI HUANG, china, 2013-09-10
Very good product
The thing I like the most about this product is that it's not greasy at all, feels so light on my face and my skin seems to be a little brighter since I started using it :-)
ALBERT CHAN, Auckland, 2013-04-22
Very nice
This product nourish my skin,it's smooth when I wake up in the morning
Hien Tran, Manila, 2013-03-11
最爱的美白精华
用过各种美白精华,这个是最爱,一个月下来美白看得见,质地也很清爽,自己用了好几瓶,已经用掉快200ml的这个精华了,这次给老妈买了瓶,她老人家也特喜欢。推荐~~
Chris, Vancouver, 2013-03-09
very good!
it is very nice product.很容易吸收。就是很小瓶,价格小小高哦。
JINGYI SUN, 澳洲, 2013-03-04
Nice
It is better then other brands that I used before. Whiterning not yet.
ANNIE WANG, Perth, Australia, 2013-02-26
Cellumination Essence Ex
initially felt sticky, once massaged face and absorbed face feeling sticky is gone stay moist. love this product
bb, indonesian, 2013-01-30
我是混合肌原以为涂完会有点油,没想到很吸收很贴,一点不油。很舒服~
JINA, sydeny, 2012-08-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).