for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Remover Value Set
Item No. : 105817707001

Estee Lauder

Eye Remover Value Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 117.40
RRP: ¥ 293.60
  *save 60%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
It is absulotely worth to buy.
It is a gentle remover, and works quickly to remove powder eyeshadow and mascara. Sweeps away without leaving any oily residue. Plus the gift makes this set a great value for money.
Rebecca Wang, Australia, 2013-06-03
Yun Wen, Melbourne, 2013-05-30
好~
帮嫂子买的,不知道怎么样,不过感觉性价比好高啊,还送了睫毛膏!
郑 琳, 中国, 2013-05-21
卸妆水卸得很干净
睫毛膏效果很好 好卸不可避免有点晕
高 , 上海, 2013-05-16
Good
It's very gentle, good for sensitive skin.
JOY YI, Australia, 2013-05-15
卸的很干净
一般不化浓妆,所以对于我来说,卸的很干净,而且很清爽,一点不油腻。搞活动时候的买的,性价比很高,睫毛膏很小巧,放在随身化妆包里很方便~~
孙 静, 苏州, 2013-05-06
超好用
果兩隻睫毛液好好用~~好纖長~~之後個卸妝都卸得好乾淨
Tonia, NZ, 2013-04-19
没有我想象那么好啊
挺刺眼的,我最疑问的是来的时候怎么盖下面没有保护膜
程 保祥, 济南市, 2013-03-13
有折扣很划算。深邃立体提升睫毛液更好
yeda, 沈阳市, 2013-03-05
很划算的套装
首先这款卸妆液非常的好用,卸的很干净,其次它赠送的这套睫毛膏也非常的不错~
Xiuqi Fang, 美国, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).