for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NAÏVE<br>Facial Cleansing Foam (Rosehip)
Item No. : 105816311014

KRACIE

NAÏVE
Facial Cleansing Foam (Rosehip)

Size: 130 g

now: ¥ 45.10
RRP: ¥ 56.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
好用
因为平时就是擦些隔离霜,用这个洗面奶就很方便~可以洗得很干净~气味也很好闻~
MIYA LEE, 安吉县递铺镇, 2014-05-20
的确是很保湿的,冬天用很适合。泡沫很丰富,而且香味也很好闻哦,值得一试!
Miss古 , 中国, 2014-02-17
Великолепно!
Очень мягкая, нежная, кремовая текстура. Отлично смывает все загрязнения. Не сушит кожу. Приятно пахнет.
Elena K., Orel, 2013-10-01
泡沫确实挺丰富的,也不紧绷
Jessie, San Jose, 2013-09-17
不错,洗得挺干净的。
caishen, 中国, 2013-05-03
Nice
Cleasing foam for all skin types, lovely smell of rosehips.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2013-04-21
很棒
味道很自然没有化学感!泡沫很细!清洁度要很个给力!可以推荐
BIN CHEN, 西班牙, 2013-04-19
非常好用,性价比高。因为平时不化妆,所以卸妆的功能不知道行不行,但作为清洁用品来说,少少洗面奶,就有丰富的泡沫,洗得很干净又不紧绷。送了一瓶给朋友,朋友也说好用,立马叫我再追加两瓶,可惜没货了,我属于敏感皮肤,用了也不过敏
陈 虹, 开平市, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).