for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLANC EXPERT<br>Ultimate Whitening Replumping Beauty Lotion (Very Moist)
Item No. : 105811208008

Lancome

BLANC EXPERT
Ultimate Whitening Replumping Beauty Lotion (Very Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 298.00
RRP: ¥ 495.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
兰蔻 BLANC EXPERT
挺好用的,推荐!
余 建霞, 中国, 2014-08-25
BLANC EXPERT 全方位升级瞬白亮肌化妆水(深层保湿)
补水效果可以,但是保湿效果很好,使用后全天感觉面部水分充足,夏天配合同款乳液效果更佳。
江 艳萍, 天津, 2014-08-18
保湿效果好
这个真心很保湿,不是透明的液体,里面像是有精华的成份,用后很这补水,冬天我这大干皮也维持。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
很好
从老包装用到新包装,真的不错!值得拥有!
MELISSA MA, 北京, 2014-07-11
Love it
Helps with masking blemishes and spots on my face effectively. Helps with moisturising my very dry skin, especially during winter and smells fresh and clear.
Lydia, Sydney, Australia, 2014-06-16
很好用
一直在用这个系列,换包装了也不变。
MELISSA MA, 北京, 2014-04-26
很好用
JINGXIN ZHAO, 唐山市, 2014-04-11
不错
很保湿,很耐用,已经是第二瓶了
LAN LUO, 琼海市, 2014-04-09
味道很香哦!
保湿效果很好的哦!美白暂时没看出来哦!
李 影, 北京市, 2014-03-14
味道很好闻哦!
保湿效果可以,味道很好闻,希望能尽快淡斑哦!
李 影, 北京市, 2014-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).