sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLANC EXPERT<br>Purifying Foam Ultimate Whitening Purifying Foam
Item No. : 105810404001

Lancome

BLANC EXPERT
Purifying Foam Ultimate Whitening Purifying Foam

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不错
很好用,之前用的SK的,这个效果也好,不相上下,下次还会买的,很柔很洁净又不油
女士, 中国, 2015-03-06
我也是别人推荐买这个的,目前还在使用中,感觉洗完后脸色很清爽而且不干燥
XIAOSEN PU, 香港, 2015-03-02
I like it
I have been using it for over two years now, together with other products from blanc expert. It feels soft and it's easy to generate bobbles.
Rebecca Hou, USA, 2015-02-17
还不错,味道很喜欢,美白目前还没发现
阮 丁淼, 中国, 2014-12-28
为什么瓶身没有中文标签
洗面奶顶端是+L010 +是日本产 L是2014年 010是第10天 如果有中文标签就不用这么麻烦了
meijie yu, China, 2014-10-30
兰蔻 BLANC EXPERT 全方位升级瞬白亮肌洁面泡沬
很好用,效果还好
Xiaoxia Laing, 中国, 2014-06-22
很舒服
泡沫丰富细腻,洗得很干净,希望可以白点啊
海云, 浙江省, 2014-04-22
很好
很好用的洗面奶,好闻而且洗的很干净
lorita, 成都市, 2014-04-21
不错
泡沫细腻,用后肌肤很清爽
MissyMo, Australia, 2014-02-28
泡沫细腻的洗面奶
特意用过一周再来评价的。这款洗脸奶的泡沫真心很细腻,黄豆大那么一点点,就能揉出很丰富很细腻的泡沫,洗完脸之后也不会觉得紧绷。
张小姐, 内蒙古, 2014-01-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).