for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Two-Step Winter Bright Pack
Item No. : 105806519068

My Beauty Diary

Two-Step Winter Bright Pack

Size: 8 piece

now: ¥ 90.20
RRP: ¥ 100.70
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很滋润
确实不错下次还买这个
半个小桃, 西安, 2013-10-10
冬天用,很滋润啊。。适合澳洲的冬天
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2013-08-05
打折时候买的,最喜欢这种组合了。
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2013-08-05
Krystal, Auckland, 2013-08-04
敏感肌~肤色不均匀肌~痘痘肌~痘疤肌全适用
第一晚,先用面膜敷过25分钟(25分钟后还是非常多精华剩下,不怕敷太久反吸收),再用附送的2mls睡眠面膜。 感觉是面膜非常好,渗透性优,所以面色均匀了,痘疤淡了,而且敷的过程没有刺痛。 睡眠面膜那部分,我感觉一般,比较不容易吸收,但可以用来当按摩霜用,因为比较稠~ 第二晚,我也是用面膜先敷,但之后配合我的美白精华跟美白霜,第二天早上起来,肤色完全不一样了,斑真的淡下去很多~比我单用面膜,或是但用美白精华跟霜显著~所以证明这款面膜有着帮肌肤打基础,帮后续保养品更加发挥功能的能力~会继续支持
GUANYU OU, melbourne, 2013-08-03
Fabulous
I like this product that come with (step 2) cream. It really can improve the skin more moisture then only the paper mask . I love it , and I already bought the 4th box.
Evelyn Chan, DAVIDSON, 2013-08-02
我觉得很好用,尤其适合冬天,懒人必备,晚上付完面膜再加冻膜,我觉得一开始觉得很厚很滋润,但是一下就全都吸收了。。我是混合偏油,第二天起来T字还是出油的,U区很滋润。但是毕竟这个只是保湿,性价比还是很高的
NAN ZHANG, Melbourne, 2013-07-30
夏天用有点太滋润了。。。
杨 蓉, 成都市, 2013-07-26
试用后,大量购买
先试用了一组,效果奇佳!省时间,省事的补水圣品啊!洗澡后先覆膜,20分钟后,涂睡膜,睡觉。第二天,好正的感觉。所以大量购买,打算长期使用。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-06-13
很喜欢.
性价比很高..但是我觉得那个晚安冻膜还挺难厚重的..说明书上写说不用清洗,让它慢慢吸收.然后就去睡觉..但是我都敷了半个小时吧..还是厚厚地一层.完全不吸收..所以最后还是洗干净再上日常护肤品..但是敷完皮肤好嫩啊..超适合冬天使用!!夏天会滋润过头了吧.哈哈
qiping ou, Rhodes, 2013-06-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).