for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Gel Eyeliner
Item No. : 105797207002

Heavy Rotation (Kiss Me)

Gel Eyeliner

Size: 2 g

now: ¥ 85.00
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
还好
好小的一个瓶子,里面内容也不多,但是用起来不费,应该能用很长时间.但是经常画不均.
史 宝虹, 西安市, 2014-05-14
很顺滑的眼线膏
质感不错 上色也很好 稍微容易晕开 这个价格来说还是很好的
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-05-02
大约3周收到了东西,很好用,性价比高
程 嘉, 上海市, 2014-04-01
很好
一直用KISS ME的东东 都很防水
贾 媛媛, 中国, 2014-01-22
物美价廉啦
ANGELA XU, Rhodes, 2013-06-03
很好用
陈 依芹, 中国, 2013-05-10
好上色 但是晕
上色的效果很好 眼线笔也很好用 唯一的问题是 真的晕 每次都晕 不知道是不是我得技术问题
carol, hamilton, 2013-04-25
It does what it's supposed to, and more!
This is my first gel eyeliner, and I was pleasantly surprised! It glides on very very smoothly, stays on for hours without smudging and it's fairly easy to remove too. No complaints about the product, but I wish the brush that comes with it is slanted/angled brush instead of round-ended.
Tri Wijaya, Tangerang, 2013-03-03
非常喜欢
我超爱这一款 好上色 不晕染
Summer, Christchurch, 2013-01-18
效果还可以,尝试一下。不过更喜欢之前用过的KISS ME细头眼线笔
卢 静, 上海, 2012-10-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).