for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Makeup Remover
Item No. : 105796704001

Heroine Make (Kiss Me)

Eye Makeup Remover

Size: 110 ml

now: ¥ 80.30
RRP: ¥ 106.90
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Will Definitely Repurchase!
I love that I don't need to rub my eyes or wash and repeat in order for this product to remove all traces of eye makeup. There is no oily residue after and yet, this product does provide a bit of moisture.
JENNIFER PEREZ, Shanghai, 2014-06-08
很好用
不错,卸得挺干净的。不过因为没用过别的眼部卸妆,所以没法比较
陈 x, 中国, 2014-04-27
highly recommonded
This product is so amazing, this is the best eye makeup remover that I have used.
Baobao Ma, Australia, 2013-12-23
不错~
本来以为这瓶可以很简单就卸掉同品牌的防水睫毛膏,原来不是的。不过用来卸眼妆不错。
Tracy Wu, 广州市, 2013-11-02
very
好好用~好易就卸到好濃既眼妝!!已經用完2枝,會再大量入手!
Samantha Cheng, College Point, 2013-10-19
这个确实非常好,卸妆速度很快,又干净,力推
季 超岚, 中国, 2013-09-11
平价卸妆水中的战斗机!
对于我这种每天都化妆的人 这个卸妆水再合适不过了 价格合理 卸妆能力也是超强 只需倒在化妆棉上按压眼部十秒 基本上就完事儿了 推荐!已经用了5瓶了
崔 灿, montreal, 2013-07-02
I suppose it works
It definitely takes off the eye shadow and eyeliner sometimes, but I'm not entirely sure about the Mascara. Either way it works!
Aki Nishidake, Midwest, 2013-02-01
HEROINE eye makeup remover
I probably wouldn't recommend this as I still find it hard to remove the eye make up with this liquid. I was expecting to remove the make up with one wipe or two but I need to wipes a few times more than I expected.
TD Ma, Sydney, 2012-11-21
pas mal
il élimine plutôt bien le mascara laisse une sensation de gras sur les yeux mais sa n'est qu'une sensation car au touché sa ne l'ai pas
regnier jessica, annecy, 2012-11-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).