for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKEMANIA DATA<br>Gradation Tip Shadow (Bronze Brown)
Item No. : 105789703008

B & C

MAKEMANIA DATA
Gradation Tip Shadow (Bronze Brown)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 63.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
顏色正,但筆頭粗
顏色贊,懶人眼影筆使用方便,但筆頭設計較粗,眼尾很難一次化好。
vivian, sydney, 2014-08-13
我把它当眉笔用了 还不错哦
�� ά��, 中国, 2014-06-20
好用
方便好用,别人都问我是在哪买的。
YUAN WANG, 中国, 2014-05-10
Easy to use!
So glad to purchase this one, very easy to apply on the eyes and remain the color consistently!
Fiona, Perth, 2014-02-20
懒人必备!方便携带 眼影眼线两用节省时间
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
容易上手
很好画很容易上手,上色太正了,画一下都有烟熏的效果,很喜欢。不过看不到用量多少,不清楚什么时候要补货呢
Rosa, 深圳市, 2013-10-18
Great for the smoky eye look
This eyeliner is has lot of glitter and sparkle, so if you are interested in that try it out. Also, it's great for the smokey eye look :)
Fio :), Sydney, 2013-05-18
Surprisingly good
Was really skeptical about this only bought it to try. I was really surprised after using it. It works so well as a substitute for powder eyeshadows and saves a lot of time as it is very easy to control and can always adds layers on to make a gradient colour. Love it!
Jing, Australia, 2012-08-22
很好用
方便携带,上妆也超级方便~~
Jenny, Shanghai, 2012-08-01
很好用,颜色很美。一定囤货。推荐!!
ZHENZHEN WANG, GLENELG EAST, 2012-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).