for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Whitefficient Clear Brightening Gentle Cleansing Oil (Whitening)
Item No. : 105764702001

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Whitefficient Clear Brightening Gentle Cleansing Oil (Whitening)

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 539.00
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
好评
感觉洗得很干净
中国, 重庆, 2015-03-06
清洁不错
洗得很干净,每次卸装都不错。柔和。一直使用,就是价格每次都涨价,最多涨了100多人民币,希望能恒定价格。期盼
关 晓红, 大连市, 2015-02-07
乳化效果很好
一直听说植村秀家的卸妆油很好用,一试果然不错。用水清洗时乳化效果很明显。因为本身是干性皮肤也完全不觉得会油。提亮肤色的效果还没感觉到
杨 趁, 中国, 2015-01-20
Great cleansing oil!
I love this cleansing oil. It leaves my skin feeling soft, supple and moisturised. This is the perfect cleanser for removing makeup and dirt, whilst moisturising your face and evening out your skin tone. Leaves face looking less dull and brighter!
Charlene Dizon, Australia, 2015-01-09
good~
已经用完了一瓶450ml 感觉不错,不过美白效果就感觉不到 相比同系列感觉全能奇迹金是最好的 又屯一大瓶粉色的,用过再来比较
vickyxing, 中国, 2014-12-25
觉得比较好用
周 星, 中国, 2014-12-23
best experience ever
clean and gentle
Ping Zhang, Canada, 2014-12-20
very goooooooooooood
Good for use, highly recommend
Lee Barry, Hong Kong, 2014-12-09
常用的一款
植春秀的卸妆不用多说,看到折扣好囤货就对了,可惜买了之后就有更好的活动了。有时候囤货这种事跟炒股票差不多,时赚时赔啊!好在产品好用也就忍了!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2014-12-09
这款产品真的好好用
这款产品真的好好用,质地很轻不像别的牌子的油很厚重很难推,有比较才知道这才是真正的好东西哟~只要一点点就能涂抹整张脸,加点水迅速乳化,洗完脸还香香的,而且彩妆也很容易去除!强烈推荐哟!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).