for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Whitefficient Clear Brightening Gentle Cleansing Oil (Whitening)
Item No. : 105764702001

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Whitefficient Clear Brightening Gentle Cleansing Oil (Whitening)

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 432.00
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好好用
水溶性很好 把洗面奶的钱也省了 我是敏感肌 但是既没过敏也没长痘
MONKEY , 中国, 2014-04-03
一直用,洗得很干净
一直用这款,洗得很干净
zouzou, 中国, 2014-03-27
用后感觉很舒服清爽,味道好闻。。
施 姗姗, 中国, 2014-03-20
分享给大家100元优惠券地址:http://dwz.cn/eC3Nr (复制到浏览器打开)
乳化效果好,最喜欢的卸妆油,大瓶能用很久 看了人家的评论买的,确实很好用
赵 泰勇, 中国, 2014-02-27
喜欢,而且一点也不油腻
我已经用他们家的洁颜油2,3年了。一直都很喜欢的~这一款是我的最爱~!
JUN LIN, melbourne, 2014-02-24
祛斑的功效真没有发现,不过比黄色的那款味道好闻些,似乎洗的干净些。
JING ZHOU, 马鞍山市, 2014-02-24
非常好用值得推荐
wendy, 加拿大, 2014-02-18
不油腻,味道也特别好,卸妆超干净。
李 冉, 中国, 2014-02-02
質地很稠
一直都用植村家的卸妝油,都卸得很乾淨,這款粉紅色和綠色的質感都稠,很好用!
MICO LI, Auckland, 2014-01-03
非常不错的洁面油
非常好用的一款洁面油,卸妆卸得很干净,推荐。
冰冷, 南昌, 2013-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).