for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYPNÔSE DOLL EYES<br>Wide Eye Look Mascara
Item No. : 105764604001

Lancome

HYPNÔSE DOLL EYES
Wide Eye Look Mascara

Size: 2 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 46%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
兰蔻大眼睛娃娃睫毛膏
兰蔻的睫毛膏,刷头是最棒的毋庸置疑,但是油性皮肤用还是会容易晕妆哦,还有,睫毛膏特别难干。另外,寄到的睫毛膏怎么光秃秃的,没有一点标签说明生产日期的?
蔡 小琼, 中国, 2014-06-03
good mascara
Really nice effect on my lashes - long, thick and dark. Kind of gets on my lower eyelid though, as well, it has a really strong perfumed scent, which is nice but can get heady after a while.
Audrey Sun, Canada, 2014-05-23
很合算
可以刷很长 不会苍蝇腿 小只可以用很久 合算!
QING WEN HAN, 南京, 2014-04-22
很卷翘
还不错,不会苍蝇脚,小小支,带着也方便
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-21
不错~
这个睫毛膏需要涂好几遍才会很浓密~总体来说挺好用~而且里面一点都不干
JIE SONG, 满洲里, 2014-01-24
第三次买了
最喜欢兰蔻这款睫毛膏,味道很好闻,也比较好涂,防水款我都觉得卸妆时太麻烦,这款平时也不太晕染,适合日常使用,重大场合可以用防水款的~
serena, 澳洲, 2013-12-09
Отличная тушь
Хорошо удлиняет ресницы, прекрасно смывается, мне очень нравится
Баканова Наталья, Moscow region, 2013-09-03
持久不掉,不结块
之前帮同事买的这种小只的,结果她大爱,就叫我帮他买了大只的。
Elaine, 贵阳市, 2013-06-07
( ⊙ _ ⊙ )一般吧
刷起很浓密,也没有苍蝇腿,但是容易掉色,下次换个系列
蚀珊夜阑, 重庆市, 2013-05-14
刷头真的很好用
尽管是小装的,但是刷头还真的很好用,浓密不黏腻
Luer, 上海市, 2013-04-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).