for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Intensive Spot Targeting Serum+
Item No. : 105764412001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Intensive Spot Targeting Serum+

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 585.90
RRP: ¥ 880.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
love it!
This product is amazing! It feels light and fresh on the skin, and absorbs into the skin well. I did not see immediately results, but overtime, my skin does feels smoother and looks brighter. I’ve purchased my second bottle of Shiseido’s White Lucent Intensive Spot Targeting Serum .
Ani, Canada, 2014-02-07
Excellent
This product is worth every dollar you spent.
Roline, USA, 2013-11-23
WHITE LUCENT 美透白集中淡斑精華素
用咗兩個星期,只係夜晚先用,so far 我d 陳年斑斑未有淡到,。另外,雖然佢係美白精華,但保濕能力不錯!而且香味淡淡的很喜歡!上面後也易吸收!
Winnie Wong, 香港, 2013-10-15
不错
很清爽,而且好象是淡了点。
张 唯唯, 上海市, 2013-10-14
美白效果待议
因为是资生堂家的产品,所以比较期待。 已经是第二瓶了, 不知道是不是夏天的缘故, 没太大的效果。 本来美白产品效果就不是很明显。期待 ~~!
宗 ZOE, eastwood, 2013-10-10
PLAMENKA WHITBURN, AUSTRALIND, 2013-08-13
好用
自己一直用这款,和lancome的交替用,真的很不错,这个帮朋友买的,
fang zhong, 美國, 2013-07-10
maria ardelia, mascot, 2013-05-07
it was ok
used for few days and is going well
annie, staten island, 2013-04-23
很舒服
我知道shiseido是见效慢但是安全long term投资的品牌,所以没指望用一支就有效,但是它用起来很舒服,2,3泵可以涂全脸。回购率应该会很高啦。既然white lucent这系列口碑这么好,我应该对它有信心
Claire, melbourne, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).